ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Sullivan Is this you?
  • 25
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Sullivan?


39 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Great Doc

I have been around medicine for many years and it is seldom that I have seen a physician as well turned out as Marc. He is an excellent diagnostician (indeed, he saved my life with a good one) and he is a good person as well. As importantly, he has a network of physicians the he refers to that are of similar quality. BGW, he is now on his own at MDS Family Practice in Scottsdale, AZ

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

I cannot say enough about Dr Sullivan,he is the best Doctor I have ever had the privilege of being a patient of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Caring and attentive doctor

Listens and spends time and is willing to accept your requests for further tests and ideas.....office staff could be friendlier and more efficient....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Dr. Sullivan was attentive, understanding and provided an accurate and prompt diagnosis...as well as a game plan! Also, he understood my preference to see the physician and not just a PA! .....prior to this Doctor, I'd never even seen the physician...only the PA...this is back to the way it SHOULD be! He followed up by cell phone as well. Highly recommended!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Dr. Sullivan is in too big a hurry to listen. If you have additional questions you better hurry!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Glenn Hinchman

    Dr. Glenn Hinchman

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.07 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    21
  • Dr. Jeffrey Baird

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.16 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Nicholas Toronto Jr

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.39 mi

    53