The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Wagner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Wagner?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Wagner?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Just awful! I can't even begin to describe how uneducated, rude, rushed, and unprofessional this man is. Misdiagnosed simply because he didn't take the time to look into my problem. A problem my next Dr figured out instantly. He's a joke!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Shame!

AVOID THIS MAN! He should have his license revoked! Rude, careless and dangerous. He greatly misdiagnosed me, overlooking something very obvious and put my life at risk. He never listened to a word I said. To say he doesn't care about the health of his patients is being soft.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Find another if your problem is serious

Rushed through appointments, not an accurate diagnosis, delay in prescription refills. Appreciate his holistic approach, but not great when you have a serious problem that is being under estimated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

Great doctor

I have been fighting back problems for 5 years now. Getting referred to Dr. Wagner has been a blessing. His diagnosis has always been 100% accurate. Every time I leave from a appointment it puts at ease and I feel like there is a light at the end of the tunnel. I would recommend Dr. Wagner anyone. His quality is hard to come by these days.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Nice Doctor, Young.

He was a great Dr for the first three years, but then I felt he did not care about my personal progress. I am a disabled man age 55 and he had no Intrest in what I had to say. I can't stay in the same place forever, my pain has changed, I need anotehr approach. Natural perhaps.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

Mrs. Miller

After almost nine years of back pain and a multi level lumbar fusion, Dr. Marc Wagner has been the only physician who has been able to help me with my pain managment since my surgery. He has brought me down to only using one medication from five and my injections last longer because he places them in the corect locations. I know how to recognize when my pain starts getting out of control and I know how to prevent future injuries. I am happy to be living a lifestyle with some quality now since Dr. Marc Wagner has been over seeing my care and pain management.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Wagner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.

  • Dr. Larry Paulson

    Dr. Larry Paulson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Timothy Hill ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Timothy Hill

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    27
  • Dr. Viviane Ugalde

    Dr. Viviane Ugalde

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    28