Dr. Marc Wagner MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Bend, OR

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just awful! I can't even begin to describe how uneducated, rude, rushed, and unprofessional this man is. Misdiagnosed simply because he didn't take the time to look into my problem. A problem my next Dr figured out instantly. He's a joke!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Shame!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AVOID THIS MAN! He should have his license revoked! Rude, careless and dangerous. He greatly misdiagnosed me, overlooking something very obvious and put my life at risk. He never listened to a word I said. To say he doesn't care about the health of his patients is being soft.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Find another if your problem is serious
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rushed through appointments, not an accurate diagnosis, delay in prescription refills. Appreciate his holistic approach, but not great when you have a serious problem that is being under estimated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been fighting back problems for 5 years now. Getting referred to Dr. Wagner has been a blessing. His diagnosis has always been 100% accurate. Every time I leave from a appointment it puts at ease and I feel like there is a light at the end of the tunnel. I would recommend Dr. Wagner anyone. His quality is hard to come by these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Nice Doctor, Young.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was a great Dr for the first three years, but then I felt he did not care about my personal progress. I am a disabled man age 55 and he had no Intrest in what I had to say. I can't stay in the same place forever, my pain has changed, I need anotehr approach. Natural perhaps.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2009
Mrs. Miller
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After almost nine years of back pain and a multi level lumbar fusion, Dr. Marc Wagner has been the only physician who has been able to help me with my pain managment since my surgery. He has brought me down to only using one medication from five and my injections last longer because he places them in the corect locations. I know how to recognize when my pain starts getting out of control and I know how to prevent future injuries. I am happy to be living a lifestyle with some quality now since Dr. Marc Wagner has been over seeing my care and pain management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Wagner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.