Browse Health
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
29 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

29

Total Reviews

13

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.92 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.5909090909091 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.4583333333333 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.24 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.4761904761905 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 23 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Old time family doctor.  |  show details
by Howard Rosenkrantz on Oct 17th, 2014

Really cares about his patients.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  compassionate, knowledgeable and thorough  |  show details
Sep 23rd, 2014

Dr. Weinberg was a critical part of the best medical experience that I've ever encountered. He's personable, has a healing style, a great diagnostician and knows how to deal with the intricate medical bureaucracy that we are living in. I highly recommend Marc Weinberg as a primary care doc.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 5th, 2014

Takes the time to listen, go over everything with the patient and above all does not over medicate, Dr. Weinberg believes in few meds as necessary and then for only as long as really needed. A very fine doctor and a lovely man. A true mench.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  A doc who actually cares!  |  show details
by NJW on Jun 18th, 2013

Dr. W is one of those docs who treats the practice of medicine as an art. I feel lucky to be his patient.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Caring, compassionate, wise doctor  |  show details
Aug 31st, 2012

Dr. Weinberg is a smart, caring man. He is willing to listen to me and work with me to devise treatment plans. He is patient and kind. Getting appointments is not easy.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 28th, 2012

Great doctor, seems like a genuine, caring person and is a brilliant man. Some staff are friendly, others are lacking with customer service.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 21st, 2012

What I like about Dr. Weinberg is he is both an MD and holistic practitioner which allows a patient the best of both worlds when it comes to health care. He also spends the necessary time with you to answer all questions/concerns. We truly enjoy being taken care of by him because of his knowledge.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 22nd, 2012

Very caring and explains everything like I am an intelligent human being, not an idiot.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 17th, 2011

Dr. Weinberg is hands down the best doctor I have ever had. He is very patient and takes time to really explain things to you. If I hadn't lost my health insurance, I would absolutely still be one of his patients!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 12th, 2011

Dr. Weinberg is the most compassionate, knowledgeable, open-minded and non-egotistical MD I've ever met. He is honest, forthright, and knows when he doesn't know something. Dr. Weinberg is also highly skilled in both "alternative" medicine and western medicine.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  great knowledge  |  show details
Nov 11th, 2010

He is a very caring person. Knows a lot both about Western Medicine as well as Homeopathy -- has a good "mix" in his style.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Ill patient on Nov 2nd, 2010

Very caring man as well as professional.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Personality of a dead fish  |  show details
Jan 23rd, 2009

Be prepared to wait, and wait, and wait for your 2 minutes. It's a mill.