ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Werner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Werner?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2013

I can't recommend him highly enough. Efficient, friendly staff, with no wait time to speak of. He corrected a bad vision prescription I had gotten from a different ophthalmologist, as well as detecting a rare cornea condition. He had me see another doctor in his practice, Dr. Hufnagel, a cornea specialist, who confirmed the diagnosis and prescribed treatment. They are what all doctors should be: professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and expert.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient Sheldon

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Well run office. Great staff and doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Verified Review from Nancy

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Wonderful experience. Professional and helpful office staff. Dr. Werner is very patient, knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease. Answers all questions and concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude and helpfulness

Posted on March 18th, 2012

he is helpfulness and rude. Lost my time there.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2010

It was a great experience. My issues were professionally addressed in a very courteous and competent manner

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly competent

Posted on July 13th, 2010

Dr. Werner is highly competent and inspires confidence.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office tried to sell other services a sad experience

Posted on June 24th, 2010

visited by other drs in office during each visit. The Drfailed to remove hardeolum in eye. gave samples of medicine that were expired. When I questioned the need for vision tests after stating that I had an optometrist and wanted to get the hardeolium examined I was asked to leave and told I was contentious. When is it wrong to ask what all the tests are for?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So far, so good...

Posted on April 12th, 2010

So far, great. He recommended I only have one eye done, even though I argued for two, and he would obviously make twice the money.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2009

I HAVE CONSTANT EYE PAIN SINCE HIS BOTCHED LASER SURGERY ON ME!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Werner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.