ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Wietschner Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Wietschner?


21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Excellent bedside manner. Diagnosed my problem accurately. I had seen other doctors that could not figure out the cause of my symptoms.reat staff: knowlegable, efficient, personable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Eye doctor

Awesome staff. Fun and professional. Best eye doctor experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Best experience. Highly recommend!

Very, very, pleasant experience. Offered an appointment that suited my schedule. Beautiful Park Avenue designed office. Seen promptly. Friendly and professional front office and tech staff. Seen by Dr. Wietschner and his associate Dr. Pikus who LISTENED to me when I described my symptoms and cured my problem! Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

EYE CARE SPECIALIST!

Excellent eye surgeon and diagnostician of eye abnormalities! Staff is caring and compassionate. Dr. Pincus an awesome physician and clinician is awesome and extremely capable as well. The office is complete with all the high-tech equipment of modern day opthmalic diagnosis capabilities. Wouldn't consider any other practice!😊

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Great Dr.!

My overall experience with Dr.Wietschner was great. No complaints Doc. and office staff were amazing and helpful. im for sure coming back!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

review

In todays day of managed care it was a pleasure to be in an office that had a personal touch. I did not feel like I was just a number.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Excellent And expert doctor

Dr. is very nice and and expert in his field. He is doing great job.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

excellent experience and care

excellent diagnostician and bedside manner. good office experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Front Desk Staff

Getting scheduled is horrible.2 months waiting period to see this physician.Staff (front desk) definitely need re-training, very unprofessional-rude..Bottom line is to see this Dr.plan ahead of a time.OR go some where else.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Wietschner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hewlett, NY.

  • Dr. Martin Weinhoff

    Ophthalmology

    Hewlett, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    46
  • Dr. Richard Luck

    Dr. Richard Luck

    Ophthalmology

    Hewlett, NY 0.40 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Todd Bragin

    Ophthalmology

    Lynbrook, NY 0.70 mi

    2.4
    (35)
    36