Dr. Marc Wietschner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Eye doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome staff. Fun and professional. Best eye doctor experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Best experience. Highly recommend!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very, very, pleasant experience. Offered an appointment that suited my schedule. Beautiful Park Avenue designed office. Seen promptly. Friendly and professional front office and tech staff. Seen by Dr. Wietschner and his associate Dr. Pikus who LISTENED to me when I described my symptoms and cured my problem! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
EYE CARE SPECIALIST!
Excellent eye surgeon and diagnostician of eye abnormalities! Staff is caring and compassionate. Dr. Pincus an awesome physician and clinician is awesome and extremely capable as well. The office is complete with all the high-tech equipment of modern day opthmalic diagnosis capabilities. Wouldn't consider any other practice!😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Great Dr.!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience with Dr.Wietschner was great. No complaints Doc. and office staff were amazing and helpful. im for sure coming back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2011
review
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In todays day of managed care it was a pleasure to be in an office that had a personal touch. I did not feel like I was just a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Excellent And expert doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. is very nice and and expert in his field. He is doing great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
excellent experience and care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent diagnostician and bedside manner. good office experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Front Desk Staff
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Getting scheduled is horrible.2 months waiting period to see this physician.Staff (front desk) definitely need re-training, very unprofessional-rude..Bottom line is to see this Dr.plan ahead of a time.OR go some where else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Wietschner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hewlett, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Martin Weinhoff

46 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Luck

23 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Todd Bragin

36 years experience

2.9 of 5