Dr. Marc Wilson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wilson is an amazing doctor with a wonderful staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
The Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilson is the best out there. He helped me deliver two beautiful babies after several doctors told me it could not be done. He was with me ever step of the way. You could tell he truly cared about me and my family. I would highly recommend him to anyone. If you want magic he is the Dr. to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
He's the Best!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wilson is the only doctor I've ever trusted. He's been my doctor for 11 years. He's prompt, and accurate with excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a rare pregnancy issue with my last pregnancy, and Dr. Wilson respected my wishes with how I wanted to continue with treatment. He always had my wishes and what I wanted in mind, and never pushed me into any decisions because they were the easier options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Awesome Experience
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to another doctor before Dr. Wilson, and at 12 weeks pregnant went in for a consult with Dr. Wilson to see if I liked him better. He blew me away with his personality and the time he spent talking with me and explaining things. As a first time mom, he really helped guide me through my pregnancy with lots of details along the way. I LOVED his nurses, and I couldn't have been happier with their billing department and the hospital (Presby) where I delivered. The nurses on staff were outstanding, and they have a lactation nurse who helps you right after delivery. Overall GREAT experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
I love Dr. Wilson
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think the person who wrote the bad review on Dr. Wilson may have wanted more attention than she received. This doctor is amazing. I would recommend him to anybody. I have been going there for a while and have never had a five minute visit. He is very thorough and is open to answer any questions you may have. I never felt rushed. Just pleasant. Everybody in the office was friendly. Darla, his nurse is very caring and really take time for the patients. I am so thankful for being recommmend to this office and will highly recommend it to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i think he enjoyed the examination to much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
jerk
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so ridiculous! All about famous people he knew,very fake!! I was very disappointed. Office seemed very unorganized,especially at front desk. Once my visit was over which literally lasted about 5 minutes,I'm guessing because I'm not hot,i came out of the room and was discussted to see him and his nurse sharing an Apple and acting very friendly..very creepy. Sorry to say I will not be returning to this office,and I will be telling my friends as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best and friendliest physician that I've ever had ... he is wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Wilson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Mcdonald

21 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frederick Cummings

35 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Decarlo Noble

17 years experience

3.9 of 5