Dr. Marc Winter MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Laguna Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Ok
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate long waits, especially when I hear the doctor having casual conversations outside of said room. Also ordered tests and he.never followed up with the results. I had to call the office after two weeks to ask for the results. My PCP always follows up quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
I don't care for this doctor...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
God forbid you ask him anything outside of his comfort zone....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
long time patient
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr Winter for over 20 years. He is always extremely professional and caring and takes the time to explain things in detail. He is wonderful at discussing treatment options, and always calls back promptly too. Office staff may not be as professional, but I will remain his patient forever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
OUTSTANDING
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WENT TO DR. MARK WINTER FOR THE FIRST TIME YESTERDAY. HE IS BY FAR, THE MOST OUTSTANDING OBGYN THAT I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. AFTER CAREFUL REVIEW OF MY CONDITION, HE EXPLAINED ALL OF MY OPTIONS, IN DETAIL,PERFORMED AN IN OFFICE PROCEDURE THAT WAS QUICK AND PAINLESS. HE HAS A VERY CARING AND UNDERSTANDING MANOR. HE SPENT PLENTY OF TIME WITH ME AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. I WOULDN'T EVEN CONSIDER ANY OTHER OBGYN. THE OFFICE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL, HELPFUL, AND PLEASANT. I HAD NO TROUBLE GETTING AN APPOINTMENT. THE OFFICE IS VERY WELL MAINTAINED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Very caring bedside manner
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice new office. The staff and Dr. Winter are the best I have ever experienced. Very caring and sincere. Very professional care received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
Breast Cancer
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Winter is the greatest Dr. At my six week check-up after my 2nd son,While doing a breast exam he found a lump in my breast....due to his early detection I am 13 yrs cancer free :) I will follow him wherever he goes....Thank-you Dr. Winter
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Winter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.