The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Winter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Winter?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Ok

I hate long waits, especially when I hear the doctor having casual conversations outside of said room. Also ordered tests and he.never followed up with the results. I had to call the office after two weeks to ask for the results. My PCP always follows up quickly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2014

I don't care for this doctor...

God forbid you ask him anything outside of his comfort zone....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

long time patient

I have gone to Dr Winter for over 20 years. He is always extremely professional and caring and takes the time to explain things in detail. He is wonderful at discussing treatment options, and always calls back promptly too. Office staff may not be as professional, but I will remain his patient forever.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

OUTSTANDING

I WENT TO DR. MARK WINTER FOR THE FIRST TIME YESTERDAY. HE IS BY FAR, THE MOST OUTSTANDING OBGYN THAT I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. AFTER CAREFUL REVIEW OF MY CONDITION, HE EXPLAINED ALL OF MY OPTIONS, IN DETAIL,PERFORMED AN IN OFFICE PROCEDURE THAT WAS QUICK AND PAINLESS. HE HAS A VERY CARING AND UNDERSTANDING MANOR. HE SPENT PLENTY OF TIME WITH ME AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. I WOULDN'T EVEN CONSIDER ANY OTHER OBGYN. THE OFFICE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL, HELPFUL, AND PLEASANT. I HAD NO TROUBLE GETTING AN APPOINTMENT. THE OFFICE IS VERY WELL MAINTAINED.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Very caring bedside manner

Very nice new office. The staff and Dr. Winter are the best I have ever experienced. Very caring and sincere. Very professional care received.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Breast Cancer

I think Dr. Winter is the greatest Dr. At my six week check-up after my 2nd son,While doing a breast exam he found a lump in my breast....due to his early detection I am 13 yrs cancer free :) I will follow him wherever he goes....Thank-you Dr. Winter

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Winter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Heidi Cough

    Dr. Heidi Cough

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Menashe Kfir

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    15
  • Dr. Jeffrey Ruderman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28