ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Winter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Winter?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Ok

Posted on October 17th, 2016

I hate long waits, especially when I hear the doctor having casual conversations outside of said room. Also ordered tests and he.never followed up with the results. I had to call the office after two weeks to ask for the results. My PCP always follows up quickly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I don't care for this doctor...

Posted on January 1st, 2014

God forbid you ask him anything outside of his comfort zone....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long time patient

Posted on August 14th, 2012

I have gone to Dr Winter for over 20 years. He is always extremely professional and caring and takes the time to explain things in detail. He is wonderful at discussing treatment options, and always calls back promptly too. Office staff may not be as professional, but I will remain his patient forever.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANDING

Posted on September 21st, 2011

I WENT TO DR. MARK WINTER FOR THE FIRST TIME YESTERDAY. HE IS BY FAR, THE MOST OUTSTANDING OBGYN THAT I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. AFTER CAREFUL REVIEW OF MY CONDITION, HE EXPLAINED ALL OF MY OPTIONS, IN DETAIL,PERFORMED AN IN OFFICE PROCEDURE THAT WAS QUICK AND PAINLESS. HE HAS A VERY CARING AND UNDERSTANDING MANOR. HE SPENT PLENTY OF TIME WITH ME AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. I WOULDN'T EVEN CONSIDER ANY OTHER OBGYN. THE OFFICE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL, HELPFUL, AND PLEASANT. I HAD NO TROUBLE GETTING AN APPOINTMENT. THE OFFICE IS VERY WELL MAINTAINED.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring bedside manner

Posted on May 19th, 2011

Very nice new office. The staff and Dr. Winter are the best I have ever experienced. Very caring and sincere. Very professional care received.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Cancer

Posted on August 5th, 2010

I think Dr. Winter is the greatest Dr. At my six week check-up after my 2nd son,While doing a breast exam he found a lump in my breast....due to his early detection I am 13 yrs cancer free :) I will follow him wherever he goes....Thank-you Dr. Winter

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Winter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.