ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Wolfman Is this you?
  • 26
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Wolfman?


40 Ratings with 20 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Not happy with this doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

i was recomended by a friend of mine who was a patient.my experience was wonderful.i liked dr.wolfman from the moment i met him,a very pleasant and caring doctor. made me feel very comfortable.i was very nervous about the Endoscopy Procedure.the nurses were great.It was amazing how quickly it took.i was up smiling and no side effects at all.I have to return in 6 weeks and hope to have the same experience i had before DR WOLFMAN***********

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Best Office and Docs!

Dr. Wolfman, as well as the other Drs., are exceptional in every aspect of medical care. The entire staff are extraordinary in their diligence, caring, knowledge, immediate responses to all questions and overall office and patient skills. I cannot say enough about the excellent staff and the office management. It is so refreshing to find an entire office that work together to make one's medical obstacles more tolerable. Thank you all for your wonderful work!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Staff were very curtipus and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Wolfman was very informative regarding my procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Everyone at the surgi center was professional and friendly. Made me feel relaxed and comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Very pleased with procedure and quality of care. Put us at ease felt comfortable and well taken care of

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

everyone in the office is great especially Dr. Wolfman ...he's the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Everyone is so nice and professional too. Its hard to find both together at a medical facility,,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Good job done by all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

My experience was definitely professional and caring. Had my procedure and Dr. Wolfman immediately spoke to me on my results. Nurses and staff were very aware of my needs and treated me with care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

My experience was wonderful. Caring nurses and Anthesiologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

Very pleased with the overall professional experience, especially the positive outcome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Wolfman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.

  • Dr. Michael Goldberg

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hepatology

    Edison, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (33)
    29
  • Dr. Steven Hodes

    Dr. Steven Hodes

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Edison, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (55)
    43
  • Dr. David Rosenheck

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Edison, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (45)
    33