Dr. Marc Wolfman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was recomended by a friend of mine who was a patient.my experience was wonderful.i liked dr.wolfman from the moment i met him,a very pleasant and caring doctor. made me feel very comfortable.i was very nervous about the Endoscopy Procedure.the nurses were great.It was amazing how quickly it took.i was up smiling and no side effects at all.I have to return in 6 weeks and hope to have the same experience i had before DR WOLFMAN***********
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Best Office and Docs!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolfman, as well as the other Drs., are exceptional in every aspect of medical care. The entire staff are extraordinary in their diligence, caring, knowledge, immediate responses to all questions and overall office and patient skills. I cannot say enough about the excellent staff and the office management. It is so refreshing to find an entire office that work together to make one's medical obstacles more tolerable. Thank you all for your wonderful work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff were very curtipus and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Wolfman was very informative regarding my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone at the surgi center was professional and friendly. Made me feel relaxed and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with procedure and quality of care. Put us at ease felt comfortable and well taken care of
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everyone in the office is great especially Dr. Wolfman ...he's the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is so nice and professional too. Its hard to find both together at a medical facility,,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good job done by all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was definitely professional and caring. Had my procedure and Dr. Wolfman immediately spoke to me on my results. Nurses and staff were very aware of my needs and treated me with care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was wonderful. Caring nurses and Anthesiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with the overall professional experience, especially the positive outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Dr. Wolfman - Thumbs Up
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seems like a reasonable fellow. I'm NOT a fan of doctors, but this one seems to at least still be interested. Haven't had the follow-up yet, so couldn't give him an E yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Wolfman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. David Rosenheck

32 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Goldberg

28 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Hodes

42 years experience

4.5 of 5