ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcel Elanjian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcel Elanjian?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

U can't find a worse doctor if you tried

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

probably failed medical school

took my mother to see him and he rushed us through like cattle. he doesn't listen to what we were asking but didn't matter since he never had a clue how to help my mother. do yourself a favor and find another doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

The best in the wrold

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Dr. Elanjian's care, made my father healthy and strong!.

My father was afraid of doctors and had always shown his disrepect for their profession via non-compliance. When he became Dr. Elangian's patient, he was 60+, thin, pasty-faced and tired all the time. Dr E. was loathe to let him stay sick! He told him, sternly, "Look! --I can't help you unless you take my advice and take better care of yourself!" My stubborn father started eating right and sleeping more and --for awhile-- he even quit smoking! The transformation was amazing! He'd never looked better! I give all credit to Dr. Elanjian and recommend taking YOUR father to be treated by him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2013

Most Wonderful Doctor

After being seen by extremely numerous doctors within 7 years, my Husband now has the best doctor ever!!!! My Husband is a Stroke Victem, has a Seizure Disorder, is now on Dialysis and countless other medical diagnosis and complications. My Younger Sister also goes to Dr. Elanjian. She has quite a few medical problem along with her being Mentally Incapacitated due to Menningitis when she was 10 mths old which left her being child like for the rest of her life. He is absolutely fabulous when working with her. He is my doctor as well. To find a doctor with such knowledge and bedside manor would be like finding a needle in a hay stack. Thank you Dr. Elanjian for becoming our doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

Nice and friendly doctor

Recently my husband was in the hospital and This doctor took care of him. He was always pleasant and never in a rush, answered all of our questions. Would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Super Doctor!!!Worth his weight in GOLD !!!Good luck finding someone better.Makes patient feel good about getting well !!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcel Elanjian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Warren Ringold

    Dr. Warren Ringold

    Family Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.05 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    42
  • Dr. Fayda Zakaria

    Family Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.05 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Madhu Gupta

    Dr. Madhu Gupta

    Family Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.08 mi

    3.2
    (23)
    23