Dr. Marcel Malek MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Highly Recommend
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough wonderful things about this truly gifted and talented surgeon. He has a big heart as well Even the nurses at the hospital rave about him and his talents while you are there reecovering. You will love your results for years to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Professional Perfectionist
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When one is contemplating plastic surgery wouldn't they want their surgeon to be a perfectionist? Dr. Malek is just that, he has an eye for what is to be asthetically pleasing and is an amazing surgeon. I felt immediately comfortable with him and his staff so much that I did not consult with other surgeons as I knew I was in the right hands. There was no pressure and complete professionalism. My surgery, follow up care, and results were the best. I am so glad I went through this process with Dr. Malek and thank him so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2011
Over the top Doc!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malek performed a miracle fixing a botched repair of a capsular contraction by another surgeon.He is a wonderful, caring doctor who fully explains everything to you in detail and in a way you can understand. He takes his time with every patient and will answer any question and is never condescending.He is the only doctor I would ever recommend. Thank you, Thank you, Dr. Malek!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
The Magic of Truth
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malek is a gifted Doctor not only of Plastic Surgery but of honesty. He is a professional who takes time and dedication to his patients. I have had two procedures done, A Bilateral Brachioplasty, (excess skin removal from my arms) and Full facial resurfacing with both procedures turning out exceptional. I would recommend Dr. Malek for he is an excetional surgeon, a true professional in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to thank Dr Malek and his brother for fix my mouth after my car accident in 2003.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2010
Phenomenal Surgeon
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr Malek for 3 years now. In that time he has performed a tummy tuck, upper Blepharoplasty, liposuction and Botox. Every time I have seen him, my results are amazing. My husband says he is "a miracle worker" and I have to agree. The scar on my stomach is very thin and I am constantly getting compliments on how amazing it looks. His kindness and professionalism only add to his incredible surgical skills. I recommend him to everyone I know. Phenomenal surgeon!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2009
Scottsdale Girl
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Malek is a wonderful doctor. He is very professional and the results were amazing! Absolutely no problems and my recovery was much quicker than expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2009
Dr. Malek is THE BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Malek was my surgeon a few years ago and I would never go to anyone else; I am so thrilled with my results!! AWESOME SURGEON! Head and shoulders above the rest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marcel Malek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Trojanowski

40 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Deborah White

26 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Nachbar

35 years experience

4.1 of 5