The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcella Woiczik Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcella Woiczik?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

My son saw her for his broken elbow. She was fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Excelente doctora

Acaba de operar hace una semana a mi niño y es una excelente persona y muy profesional, manos expertas y con mucha vocación por los niños

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

Very caring and knowledgable

Dr. Woiczik did a surgery on our 2 year old. She took the time to talk with us several times and was very kind and knowledgeable . We were very happy with her and would recommend her to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Both of my boys have seen her and they both loved her. She is very good with children and their parents. She was knowledgeable, caring, and easy to talk to. She provided wonderful care to our boys.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2011

Great Doctor!

Dr, Woiczik Is a great doctor. She recently worked with my little girl and we have nothing but good to say about her, she is excellent at what she does. and is excellent with my little ones.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcella Woiczik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Suzanne Yandow

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. James Roach

    Dr. James Roach

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    43
  • Dr. Kristen Carroll

    Dr. Kristen Carroll

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    23