Marcelle G Habib Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Multiple charges for one visit, will yell at you
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She works for a practice called pediatrics rainbow which might take your insurance, but she doesn't, she double charges the insurance company and you, my bill for my annual (free) checkup was 60 dollars, this was my first visit to her office (pediatrics rainbow), she blamed the insurance company but was yelling at me and demanding that I pay for something I didn't receive from her (specialist visit) or I couldn't have my yearly physical forms (that my children need for next years school year), and so I paid her 80 dollars (should have been 20 dollars for a dermatitis visit my daughter had with her) for my son she charged 59 dollars exactly for one annual check up visit (two seperate charges, one 20 dollar charge, and one 39 dollar charge(should have been free with my insurance)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
The Best Pediatrician Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children 3 were patients of Dr. Habib until they turned 18. My youngest until she turned 15 and we moved out of state :( We miss her dearly. She is the best Pediatrician Ever. I recommend her to every Mother or Father who would like to have an attentive, caring and very thorough Pediatrician. Her compassion for her children is amazing! Can never say anything bad about her ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Mother of 2
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Habib has been my daughters pediatrician for 16 years! She is knowledgeable and caring! She reaches out to her patients in every way. She is time concienous, and her office staff is easy to talk to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Habib has been my 7 year-old son's pediatrician since he was 6 months old and she is an amazing doctor. I have never felt so confident about a doctor -- my family feels truly blessed to have her treat my son. She is now also treating my grandchildren and we all consider her "a part of our family."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2010
Martha
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is simpl a blessing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is caring, considerate, and her diagnosis was head on. She runs her office with extreme care and generosity. She is simply the best, I would never ever see another doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2009
ANGEL OF GOD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. HABIB IS MY ANGEL OF GODI AM A SINGLE PARENT WITH 2 GIRLS AND DR HABIB HAS BEEN A BLESSING IN OUR LIFE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Habib is truly a dedicated doctor who gives the best and utmost attention to her patcients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Dr. Habib's patients become her "kids"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
If you want a pediatrician who treats your child just like she would treat her own, it's Dr. Habib. She cares so much that when you bring your sick child to her, she personally calls you later on or the next day to see if the child is getting better. We love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2009
Great Doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have 2 children, and have been to 3 different Pediatricians. I have been with Dr. Habib forever now, We LOVE her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2009
Family Friendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have six children, and have gone through a number of pediatricians. We have been seeing Dr. Habib for perhaps ten years, and she is, in our experience, TOPS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No