The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcelo Antunes Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcelo Antunes?


8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

wonderful DR

Great DR., makes you feel very comfortable with any ? and concerns , answers all ? and does a wonderful job! highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Absolute best Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

V

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

This was my first visit with this practice, and my first with Dr. Antunes. I was treated as if I had been a patient for many years . . . Excellent experience across the board. This is now not only my ENT office, but also my recommendation for anyone else too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Outstanding physician

As a retired physician I am both particular and critical about the medical care I receive. Dr. Antunes met and exceeded my expectations. Not only is his past training superb, but his personal, professional, and sincere attention to my problem was refreshing in this age. The history taking and physical exam were exemplary and his recommended treatment resolved my medical issue quickly. In addition, the office staff were courteous, well-trained, and are an asset to his practice. I can unequivocally recommend Dr. Antunes to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

surgical patient

As a patient in my seventies, I can safely say that Dr. Marcello Antunes is the most caring compassionate physician I have encountered in my life. His skills are superior and his follow up care outstanding. In the past year, I have had over thirty visits to the practice in Rochester, NY, where he was a fellow and found him to be very concerned about my progress and post surgical responses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcelo Antunes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Latif Dharamsi

    Dr. Latif Dharamsi

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Elizabeth Whitaker

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. Ryan Kauffman

    Dr. Ryan Kauffman

    Otolaryngology

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (39)
    13