ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcia Beshara Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcia Beshara?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Rude and inpatient. She would not listen to me. I would not go back to her if she were the last doctor on earth. Does not have privelages at the hospital to deliver babies.....red flag.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Dr Beshara is the most uncompassionate doctor I have ever had. After only 2 Ob visits I transferred care. She didn't want to listen to my concerns and missed a very crucial diagnosis. Good luck if you use her for your pregnancy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

I had a condition that was hard for other OBGyns to diagnose. Dr. Beshara did and helped me through a difficult process that ended in surgery. She's s caring physician and excellent surgeon. Excellent bedside manner and nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Dr. Beshara is a kind individual, and a talented and skilled physician. She takes time to listen, explains things clearly, and respects me as a patient (and pregnant/birthing woman). Her care, respect, and attentiveness allowed me to feel safe and confident when I had my daughter. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

She is hard to get into. During my scheduled appointment time, she was out delivering babies, and I was four people deep just to get to my appointment. She was not at all concerned with what was wrong with me, and did not address my symptoms whatsoever. She was more concerned with rushing around, and trying to promote some drug, that I had no interest in taking. She was not also not familiar with the symptoms of myomas or uterine fibroids.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2013

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcia Beshara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rapid City, SD.

  • Dr. Angela Anderson

    Dr. Angela Anderson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rapid City, SD 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    23
  • Dr. Jeffrey Bendt ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeffrey Bendt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rapid City, SD 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Tara Haas

    Dr. Tara Haas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rapid City, SD 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9