Dr. Marcia Beshara MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Rapid City, SD

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude and inpatient. She would not listen to me. I would not go back to her if she were the last doctor on earth. Does not have privelages at the hospital to deliver babies.....red flag.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beshara is the most uncompassionate doctor I have ever had. After only 2 Ob visits I transferred care. She didn't want to listen to my concerns and missed a very crucial diagnosis. Good luck if you use her for your pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a condition that was hard for other OBGyns to diagnose. Dr. Beshara did and helped me through a difficult process that ended in surgery. She's s caring physician and excellent surgeon. Excellent bedside manner and nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beshara is a kind individual, and a talented and skilled physician. She takes time to listen, explains things clearly, and respects me as a patient (and pregnant/birthing woman). Her care, respect, and attentiveness allowed me to feel safe and confident when I had my daughter. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is hard to get into. During my scheduled appointment time, she was out delivering babies, and I was four people deep just to get to my appointment. She was not at all concerned with what was wrong with me, and did not address my symptoms whatsoever. She was more concerned with rushing around, and trying to promote some drug, that I had no interest in taking. She was not also not familiar with the symptoms of myomas or uterine fibroids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marcia Beshara, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rapid City, SD.