ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcia Mierez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcia Mierez?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

She is an outstanding doctor. I have seen her multiple times and very satisfied with her services and highly recommend anyone to see her for care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Condescending attitude. Stood with body half way in and halfway out of an open door to speed explain my diagnosis. Acted like I was annoying her and taking up her time. Would never recommend this physician to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2013

Her staff was taking to a patient on the phone next the exam room. I could hear everything she said. HEPA violation. She talked down to me, like I was a statistic not a person. She should not be a doctor .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

never going back

Posted on October 11th, 2012

my appointment was at 3:15 i was seen at 5:00 she was very rude would not recomend her to be seen for even a cold will be finding a new dr,

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse doctor

Posted on February 29th, 2012

do not ever see this doctor, she gets to the appointments late; if you have the appt. at 9am, she will see you 2 hours later. She rushes to see you, before she is always behind on schedule. DO NOT SEE HER, you will waste your time

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcia Mierez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, AL.