ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcia Mierez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcia Mierez?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcia Mierez?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

She is an outstanding doctor. I have seen her multiple times and very satisfied with her services and highly recommend anyone to see her for care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Condescending attitude. Stood with body half way in and halfway out of an open door to speed explain my diagnosis. Acted like I was annoying her and taking up her time. Would never recommend this physician to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Her staff was taking to a patient on the phone next the exam room. I could hear everything she said. HEPA violation. She talked down to me, like I was a statistic not a person. She should not be a doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

never going back

my appointment was at 3:15 i was seen at 5:00 she was very rude would not recomend her to be seen for even a cold will be finding a new dr,

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Worse doctor

do not ever see this doctor, she gets to the appointments late; if you have the appt. at 9am, she will see you 2 hours later. She rushes to see you, before she is always behind on schedule. DO NOT SEE HER, you will waste your time

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcia Mierez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, AL.

  • Dr. Lonnie Albin

    Family Medicine

    Madison, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. David Mowery

    Family Medicine

    Madison, AL 0.01 mi

    21
  • Dr. Michael Chandler

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Madison, AL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    42