The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcie Rabin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcie Rabin?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Dr. Rabin is awesome!

Posted on February 1st, 2016

I have gone to several doctors for my dystonia in the NY/NJ Area and I am so pleased that I found Dr. Rabin. Dr. Rabin was excellent with her attention to detail in reference to my disorder and I've never felt better. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Dr. Rabin was very through in her diagnosis of my dystonia. After 2 visits with her my overall day to day life changed for the better. The overall experience was positive and I am happy to recommend Dr. Rabin for your movement disorder.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor ethics

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Told me my issue was psychogenic after spending 20 minutes with me and asking very few questions. She told me I would be in a wheelchair, I need to see a psychiatrist and wished me luck finding one. Have been seen since then by other doctors - where many tests have been run and a diagnosis determined along with treatments that have alleviated many symptoms. Dr. Rabin provided no hope, no help, no advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

misdiagnosis

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Terrible. Waited over 2 months to get appointment. Spent about 10 mutes with me to tell me I have dystonia. Turns out I had an injury to my pelvis which was causing my gait to be altered. Pathetic -these Dr's only know what their field teaches and nothing outside their specialty. I think this so called "Top Dr" award they almost all claim to have received is some kind of self nominated garbage they probably pay to receive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcie Rabin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Summit, NJ.