Dr. Marco Camuzzi DO Patient Reviews

  • Urology Largo, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor follow-up after test results. Refused to speak to me about any follow up procedures or care. Staff unable to read test results correctly over the phone and rude. His common suggestion is "if in pain go to ER " instead of making appointment to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
He is a very compassionate and heartfelt doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a very young woman to be seeing a urologist. I was very nervous but Dr. Camozzi and his staff are amazing. They have made difficult decisions very easy and take the time to make sure you understand everything that is going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Very Caring Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Camuzzi was very good. He answered all my questions and where I was fearful he made me feel calm. I hope no one I know have to go through what I went through these last 7 weeks, but if they do I will highly recommend Dr. Camuzzi he is a great Dr. :) He has a great staff behind him as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
Not seem interested
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I went to see this doctor with a problem. Besides not examining me,he asked how much discomfort I want to be in. He suggested a Cystourethroscopy which I felt was a procedure that might have been needed after other non evasive tests have been run first and at least a hands on examination. As it was, he didn't feel it was necessary to even send my urine test to the lab.Stay Away!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER SEEN
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have you ever been to a doctor who rather than have you sit down and complete a form with your medical history, asked you all of those specific questions himself? If not, you just found one who will. Smart, great sense of humor, personable, easy to understand, easy to talk to, answered all of my questions, was very patient and followed through with my requests. He answered questions my primary care physician could not. I highly recommend Dr. Camuzzi. He's the best doctor I've ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best doctor There Is...great bedside manner and accurate and professional........and very intelligent

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome experience w Dr. Camuzzi! Highly recommend him. He was informative, patient and genuinly caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Knowledgeable and Approachable
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Camuzzi is very easy to talk with. He explains things in non-medical terms and gives you all the options and possible scenarios regarding your treatment. There were no surprises after my surgery as he had spent the time to tell me exactly what to expect. Would highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
GREAT CARING DOCTOR
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. CAMUZZI IS A GREAT DOCTOR. VERY KNOWLEGEABLE AND CARING...YOU ARE NOT JUST A NUMBER TO HIM. WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND TO EVERYONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marco Camuzzi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.