ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marco Camuzzi Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marco Camuzzi?


32 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Poor follow-up after test results. Refused to speak to me about any follow up procedures or care. Staff unable to read test results correctly over the phone and rude. His common suggestion is "if in pain go to ER " instead of making appointment to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Horrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

He is a very compassionate and heartfelt doctor

I am a very young woman to be seeing a urologist. I was very nervous but Dr. Camozzi and his staff are amazing. They have made difficult decisions very easy and take the time to make sure you understand everything that is going on.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Very Caring Dr.

My experience with Dr. Camuzzi was very good. He answered all my questions and where I was fearful he made me feel calm. I hope no one I know have to go through what I went through these last 7 weeks, but if they do I will highly recommend Dr. Camuzzi he is a great Dr. :) He has a great staff behind him as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Not seem interested

I went to see this doctor with a problem. Besides not examining me,he asked how much discomfort I want to be in. He suggested a Cystourethroscopy which I felt was a procedure that might have been needed after other non evasive tests have been run first and at least a hands on examination. As it was, he didn't feel it was necessary to even send my urine test to the lab.Stay Away!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER SEEN

Have you ever been to a doctor who rather than have you sit down and complete a form with your medical history, asked you all of those specific questions himself? If not, you just found one who will. Smart, great sense of humor, personable, easy to understand, easy to talk to, answered all of my questions, was very patient and followed through with my requests. He answered questions my primary care physician could not. I highly recommend Dr. Camuzzi. He's the best doctor I've ever been to.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Great doctor

The Best doctor There Is...great bedside manner and accurate and professional........and very intelligent

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Awesome experience w Dr. Camuzzi! Highly recommend him. He was informative, patient and genuinly caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Knowledgeable and Approachable

Dr. Camuzzi is very easy to talk with. He explains things in non-medical terms and gives you all the options and possible scenarios regarding your treatment. There were no surprises after my surgery as he had spent the time to tell me exactly what to expect. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

GREAT CARING DOCTOR

DR. CAMUZZI IS A GREAT DOCTOR. VERY KNOWLEGEABLE AND CARING...YOU ARE NOT JUST A NUMBER TO HIM. WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND TO EVERYONE.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marco Camuzzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.

  • Dr. Chester Wilmot

    Dr. Chester Wilmot

    Urology

    Largo, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    12
  • Dr. Erin Katz

    Dr. Erin Katz

    Urology

    Largo, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (29)
    19
  • Dr. Jeffrey Lombard

    Urology

    Largo, FL 1.86 mi

    3.6
    (9)
    36