ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marco Garcia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marco Garcia?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marco Garcia?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    19
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    19

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
27.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Cholesterol

My husband had his lab test for cholesterol at Doctor's Garcia Medical center . Doctor Garc√≠a told him his cholesterol was very high. Thanks to Doctor Garcia's treatment, it has helped my husband to regain his health. ūüĎ®‚Äć‚öē. I recommend this clinic‚̧

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

WELCOME !

Se√Īores , recuerden que la salud es importante . No importa el status migratorio. En La Oficina del Doctor Marco Garcia todos somos bien recibidos . Mi familia disfruta de grandes beneficios gracias a esta cl√≠nica . Mi doctor primario me conoce de una manera m√°s completa que ning√ļn otro m√©dico que me cuida. Conoce mi historia social y emocional igual que mi condici√≥n f√≠sica. Me provee todo el cuidado m√©dico que como pacientes necesitamos . Es por eso que recomiendo al Doctor Garc√≠a y a todos sus colegas que hacen parte de esta excelente cl√≠nica. Gracias .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Se√Īores , recuerden que la salud es importante . No importa el status migratorio. En La Oficina del Doctor Marco Garcia todos somos bien recibidos . Mi familia disfruta de grandes beneficios gracias a esta cl√≠nica . Mi doctor primario me conoce de una manera m√°s completa que ning√ļn otro m√©dico que me cuida. Conoce mi historia social y emocional igual que mi condici√≥n f√≠sica. Me provee todo el cuidado m√©dico que como pacientes necesitamos . Es por eso que recomiendo al Doctor Garc√≠a y a todos sus colegas que hacen parte de esta excelente cl√≠nica. Gracias .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

FEELING GREAT !!!!

-Querida comunidad . Soy Amanda y soy paciente de esta cl√≠nica . Os quer√≠a compartir con ustedes un consejo . no esper√©is a que tus s√≠ntomas aparezcan. Seamos inteligentes . H√°ganse su chequeo anual . No esperen a que se sientan mal. H√°gase sus ex√°menes de sangre , del coraz√≥n , respiraci√≥n y vista . Esto les ayudar√° a tener un conocimiento de como est√° su salud . P√≥nganle cuidado al colesterol . Este es un asesino silencioso que ataca tu circulaci√≥n y puede causar obstrucci√≥n de las venas ,coraz√≥n e infartos . Os invito que vallan a la cl√≠nica del Doctor Marco Garcia y se beneficien de todos los servicios que se ofrecen en esta excelente cl√≠nica . Todos son bienvenidos siempre . Desde que me hice todos mis an√°lisis he tenido muy buenos resultados y me siento muy bien y lista para empezar el nuevo a√Īo con buena salud , tom√°ndome mis vitaminas , cuidando mi dieta tomando agua en vez de cocacola , comiendo ensaladas , jugos naturales , leyendo libros de positivismo , haciendo un poco de ejercicio y aplic√°ndome mi B12 que es la que provee energ√≠a . Gracias Doctor Garc√≠a por su profesionalismo . Recomiendo esta cl√≠nica .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

EXAMEN DE ALERGIA

La clinica del DOCTOR GARCIA esta al dia con todo lo relacionado a los nuevos avances medicos de la tecnologia. Cuando fui a la consulta me informaron de los nuevos avances que salieron recientemente como el examen de la alergia sin dolor con resultados en√ā¬† 15 min.√ā¬† Este examen es muy importante , ya que muchos no sabemos a,que estamos alergicos. Que comidas podemos comer y a que arbol√ā¬† o animal debemos√ā¬† tener cuidado. Soy alergica√ā¬† al pelo de gato, a la pi√ɬĪa y a unos arboles√ā¬† como el oak tree y otros. Aparte de eso el,servicio fue excellente y fueron muy atentos., la oficina estaba limpia , espaciosa√ā¬† y con buena temperatura. Tienen todo lo que un paciente puede necesitar.√ā¬† Me fui muy Contenta y con ganas de regresar. Recomiendo esta clinica para todos los que necesiten√ā¬† servicio medico . Aceptan toda clase de seguros y si no tienes seguro tambien te atienden. Mucha suerte a todos.!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

worse practice ever.. do not recommend.. its all about money for this guy.

This place is a mess. came for blood work only, left with 3000 dollar bill to my insurance, they also forgot to do part of the procedure and only realized until I was long gone from the office where the nurse who speaks only Spanish calls me frantically. Also, the nurse taking my blood seemed visibly flustered and, before sticking me with the needle, told me she was doing it without her glasses. Not only that but when I went to get my medication that they said they would fill for me at my pharmacy, it wasn't there. They never called it in. they have bunch of doctors that they refer which are not good and they are probably commission based. recommend to avoid this practice at all cost, otherwise u will spend your kids college tuition for Dr. Garcia medical bills.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

peor experience de medico

este lugar es un juego, es un joke, de frente asta el medico, todo los paciente ya estan dejando de ir alla. nadie va esperar 4 horas. yo antes estaba con este medico pero dr. garcia ya ni esta alla, y solo piensa en hacer estudios y estuidos para sacar dinero de seguro.. i recommend to stay away from this clinic. no bueno, para medicina, they charge you and insurance a lot.. i use to have my mother and father as well as brothers in the clnic but they all have left his office. if there was negtive i would have given zero starts to him. they also never called me for results, the front desk and manager told me to come in, because they dont give results, and they have to charge my insurance again for results.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

health plan insurance

I have been a patient of Doctor Garcia's office for almost 25 years . He's an amazing Doctor as well as an amazing compassionate person!!!. Besides the great experience in this clinic. I have never had a problem with my deductible! Deductible is the amount you'll pay-out-of packet each year , before your insurance provider begins to cover any medical cost! Now keep in mind this. Sometimes deductible DON'T APPLY TO ALL SERVICES. So it is important that you understand perfectly how your plan work!! Deductibles , premiums , copayments, and coinsurance are very important for you to consider when choosing a health insurance plan , to help you lower your costs when you have to pay!!!!!.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

I'm happy with Dr. Marco Garcia. EXCELLENT DOCTOR!!!!

I've been a patient from Dr. Garcia for many years. He's kind and professional. My health had improved 99.9% . I'm healthy thanks to doctor Garcia. I recommend him. He's excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Go at your own risk!

I can guarantee that all the positive reviews are from either friends or family. Because the entire operation is a scam!! I am speaking from experience. I can sympathize with the diabetic patient, because the same treatment was done to me by Dr. Garcia. He has got the gift of gab ( I give him that). As far as a doctor, he really doesn't care. All this is a money making scheme. The entire staff consists of his family, which are rude! And of course you can complain but nothing will be done. After a year long of horrible medical treatment, I decided to see a real medical doctor whom specializes in diabetes (Endocrinologist) . I am now doing much better. So to the patient whom stated we are liars! You are the liar and stop covering for this crooked doctor and establishment... But of course you would lie because you're a relative!! Bottom line is: Yes Dr. Garcia is very nice, but does not know anything about real medicine. He will talk to you in circles to make it seem like he knows what he is doing. Do not go to him if you have a serious condition that needs constant monitoring or care because you will not get it here.. Go to a specialist that knows what they are doing and do your research..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Best doctors in Queens

The clinic looks like a 5 star hotel. The staff and doctor will go the extra mile to take care of their patients.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Great Office

Great office, clean, courteous staff, and good doctors. I would definite return if I ever need their services.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marco Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elmhurst, NY.

  • Dr. Tomas Pattugalan

    Internal Medicine

    Elmhurst, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    39
  • Dr. Omid Nikrouz

    Dr. Omid Nikrouz

    Internal Medicine

    Elmhurst, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    9
  • Dr. Javier Roca

    Dr. Javier Roca

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Elmhurst, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    32