Dr. Marco Vezza MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Roslyn Heights, NY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Kind, caring, compassionate and knowledgeable physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Anyone who makes housecalls in this day and age must be amazing. My Mum is a patient. She's 89 and Dr Vezza is wonderful with her, and me. He explains everything, lets me take notes. The assistant is wonderful and understands the carer's need for recording info. It's a small, lovely office with caring staff. If I ever need him to come to the house, Dr Vezza will be there. A neighbor called to have Dr Vezza assess her in her home for a stairlift and he came over. And she's not even a patient of his! Amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Excellent Physician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marco Vezza has been my doctor for several years now. Dr. Vezza is a very kind, caring, compassionate physician. He takes time to listen to his patients, and truely cares about their well being. He and his staff provide very thorough care to their patients. I would highly recommend him as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Great Doctor!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr Vezza when I'm visting my daughter here on Long Island. I can't say enough about this doctor, he is kind and has a wonderful bedside manner. I recently had to to go to the ER while visting my daughter, Dr. Vezza made sure I was seen by the right doctors and even did a home visit to check on me. I wish there were more doctors like him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
A caring, wonderful MD.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked with Marco Vezza for many years and he has become my personal MD because of the caring, compassionate doctor he is. You are in good hands when he is your physician. His staff is also sweet and caring. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Marco. He is the greatest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Great Doctor, wonderful staff, we have finally found a doctor who cares and takes the time to speak with you!!! we are happy we found him and his staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love love this Doctor and his staff!!!! I will never change doctors again!!!! I finally found someone who cares and gets to the root of the problem!!! I'm glad I found Dr Marco Vezza!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2011
exceptional and caring doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marco Vezza is a fabulous doctor who we were lucky enough to find when our other doctor moved. He has patience , sensitivity, personal and overall exceptional. If you are dealing with an issue Dr Vezza will get to the bottom of it. We are so pleased and satisfied with Dr. Vezza we would recommend him to anybody who is looking for an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Great Doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring and compassionate doctor. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor and professional and caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great guy, its just difficult to get appointment if you need him in a bind.He works alone, and he doesn't have a back up doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marco Vezza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roslyn Heights, NY.