Dr. Marcos Nores MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
CRNA
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my consultation with Dr Nores this week. Both my husband and I felt comfortable with him. His staff is friendly and efficient, especially his nurse Amanda. I also felt comfortable with the anesthesiologist Dr Kapila, whom I have worked with in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Excellent doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This was my first visit with Dr. Nores. I found him to be very knowledgeable and professional. He gave me an option to fix my problem without having open heart surgery, which was great for me. Everyone in this office was very professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this doctor to any of my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr nores saved my aunt at kdmc in ashland ky in 2010!!! She would not be living today if it wasnt for him!! Woderful surgeon and great person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Retired hospital pathologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Had an initial consultation with Dr Nores to evaluate my aortic valve status. He determined a need for replacement. He exuded expertise and willingly showed me his superb performance statistics which relieved my anxieties and made me confident of choosing him to perform my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Life Saving Cardio Surgeon
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Upon meeting Dr. Nores both my wife and I immediately felt comfortable that I was in good hands. Dr. Nores not only performed my triple by-pass but also corrected some problems that were remaining from a previous day surgery. Anyone looking for a top cardio thoracic surgeon need to look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff as well as Dr.Marcus Notes are amazing. They are all a blessing. They Rock.This doctor is concerned about the patients and their wellness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Nores was always very kind, nice and professional. I definitely would recommend him to a family member or friend. He also had a very pleasant personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nores has performed three operations on me, a double bypass and aortic aneurism repair, and worked with Dr. Rothenberg on putting clips on my mitral valve, latest procedure a trans catheter aortic valve replacement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Cardiac surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! He and his team literally saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had heart valve replacement surgery preformed by Nores excellent doctor . It's beens 8 weeks since the surgery and I'm feeling 100 present better. 5 star doctor highly recommend him .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous, smart, compassionate and his patients, like myself recover quickly from open heart surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marcos Nores, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Cristiano Faber

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Waqas Ghumman

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carmi Stadlan

29 years experience

4.3 of 5