The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Marcos Nores Is this you?
  • 60
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Marcos Nores?


65 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Excellent

Great doctor and his staff are exceptional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Dr Nores operated on my 83 year old husband in 2014 replacing his aortic valve.We had the option of going anywhere in the U.S. to have this surgery performed and I did intense research on the best facilities and the most competent surgeon. Dr. Nores has had excellent training (Cleveland Clnic) and a history of successful outcomes. He is compassionate and spends all the time necessary explaining options and procedures to the patients and to the family. My husband recovered easily and completely and was in much better shape post surgery than presurgery. Dr. Nores and his staff are highly competent and good to work with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Excellent doctor and staff

This was my first visit with Dr. Nores. I found him to be very knowledgeable and professional. He gave me an option to fix my problem without having open heart surgery, which was great for me. Everyone in this office was very professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this doctor to any of my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Dr nores saved my aunt at kdmc in ashland ky in 2010!!! She would not be living today if it wasnt for him!! Woderful surgeon and great person!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Retired hospital pathologist

Had an initial consultation with Dr Nores to evaluate my aortic valve status. He determined a need for replacement. He exuded expertise and willingly showed me his superb performance statistics which relieved my anxieties and made me confident of choosing him to perform my procedure.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Life Saving Cardio Surgeon

Upon meeting Dr. Nores both my wife and I immediately felt comfortable that I was in good hands. Dr. Nores not only performed my triple by-pass but also corrected some problems that were remaining from a previous day surgery. Anyone looking for a top cardio thoracic surgeon need to look no further.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

The staff as well as Dr.Marcus Notes are amazing. They are all a blessing. They Rock.This doctor is concerned about the patients and their wellness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Mrs.

Dr. Nores was always very kind, nice and professional. I definitely would recommend him to a family member or friend. He also had a very pleasant personality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Mr.

Dr. Nores has performed three operations on me, a double bypass and aortic aneurism repair, and worked with Dr. Rothenberg on putting clips on my mitral valve, latest procedure a trans catheter aortic valve replacement.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Cardiac surgery

Great doctor! He and his team literally saved my life

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Patient

I had heart valve replacement surgery preformed by Nores excellent doctor . It's beens 8 weeks since the surgery and I'm feeling 100 present better. 5 star doctor highly recommend him .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Marcos Nores is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

  • Dr. Waqas Ghumman

    Vascular Surgery, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Cristiano Faber

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. Joseph Lester III

    Dr. Joseph Lester III

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    48