Dr. Marc Quinn MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Richardson, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
dr quinn
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always prompt in appts.; very personable; you can totally trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quinn is an excellent doctor, caring and most important, he listens to what you are saying. Unfortunately, his nurse is more opinionated and can be very sharp in her comments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life when I was in the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Doctor I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the greatest doctors I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2014
Very, very good doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Expert in critical and pulmonary care. Any office wait caused by a critical care need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2013
Worse off
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My opinion: Went to see him...he didn't take my conditon seriously and just basically left me with little direction when I was so unhealthy and NEEDED care but he didn't seem to put any effort into doing anything productive. He was pretty rude too. The office was also not clean in my opinion...definitely not the worst part but I definitely value doctors who don't put cleanliness as a low priority. I saw a different doctor and he took the situation much more seriously and was able to help more than hurt.

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This fabulous doctor actually apologized for keeping me waiting for one of my appointments. He gives his patient all the time she needs, explains very clearly. Top drawer medical man. Cute, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Bad bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is terrible went to see my mom in the hospital she was very sick all she did was ask exactly about her condition and he said i already told you funny thing was she was out of it from meds the first time then he told her she reminded him of his mother n law.Then he told nurse to tell her to find someone else. she is 87 years old and did nothing to him bottom line he is a jerk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
tough to get an appointment within a reasonable time if not urgent. Once in, he's great! Nice, caring doctor.

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Quinn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.