ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcus Barber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Barber?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Barber?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

He's an exceptionalternative Dr n I'm glad to have met him as a person he's 1000 % grade a

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Each and every time my son and daughter visit Dr. Barber, he spends quality time with them by catching up on their daily activities, he is great with children.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

breastmilk vs. formula

PROMOTES FORMULA OVER BREASTMILK!!!!!!!! DON'T SEE HIM IF YOU BREASTFEED!!! BREAST IS BEST!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

he is an excellent doctor he found my exema :)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Great doctor

He is such a great doctor. I cant explain how comfortable my family and I are with him. I had no doubt he was going to be my 2nd sons doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

We love Dr. Barber!! Always very thorough and only prescribes needed medication! No just in case meds!! We have been patients for 4 years and never had any problem getting same day appointments!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Fabulous pediatrician. My son loves him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Barber has been my son's pediatrician since birth, and I couldn't have been luckier! He is a very knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Barber is willing to give referrals to get to the bottom of any issues. Even calls after appointments just to 'check-in' and see how my son is progressing. Dr. Barber spends a long time with all of his patients, while this means you usually end up waiting a while to see him, you get very individualized and focused care once he does get to you.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcus Barber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Julie Tuggle

    Dr. Julie Tuggle

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    32
  • Dr. Margaret Hwang

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (8)
  • Dr. Anita Henderson

    Dr. Anita Henderson

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (19)
    22