ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcus Degraw Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.4
  • 33
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Degraw?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Awesome! Great with kids and no-nonsense

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

"Dr. D" is the best! He gives his patients his email, gets back quickly and the office is great. My kids love him. Straight to the point, no-nonsense when talking to me. Always has time for my silly questions .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor for children

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2015

Excellent doctor! The other docs are pretty amazing too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Excellent Doctor! ! He has seen my boys for nearly 10 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Compassionate, excellent doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this office

Posted on May 8th, 2013

My three daughters love this office!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Kids love him

Posted on February 9th, 2013

My daughter literally plays "Dr. DeGraw" at home. She wont stop talking about him and tells everyone she knows about him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2012

He did not take my concerns seriously and literally said "who cares" twice during the visit. Completely unprofessional and rude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on June 29th, 2012

Dr. Degraw's bedside manner was horrible. He misdiagnosed my daughter and was confident about his under diagnosis. My daughter ended up being hospitalized for four days after he was absolutely sure that she didn't have pneumonia. He was very arrogant. Not sure if that's just towards certain ethnicities or not. He was very cocky and again very very arrogant. I would not recommend this physician to any one... ever.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jeremy Mlynarek

Posted on May 29th, 2011

Dr. DeGraw was not only on time but was extremely empathetic towards our needs. Lets just say that Jake has a great bill of health today!!! 5 Stars

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally found a great one

Posted on February 18th, 2011

We have taken our kids to a couple of docs before and we liked them but moved and had to find a new one. We got a couple of recommendations for Dr. DeGraw from friends of ours and we are so glad to have found him!He is great with our kids and takes as much time as we need. He always tells me "you dont leave until you have all questions answered and are satisfied. The Macomb Twp office is great! Quiet and no wait ever. The office staff is awesome and the building is brand new. Lab and xray right next store and they are quick and friendly too.Cant say enough good things about Dr. DeGraw!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on January 22nd, 2011

I have posted here several times and it keeps being deleted. I have had the same problem as the person below with child abuse. This is what this doctor looks at above anything else. Keep strong and fight for your kids. Beware of this doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcus Degraw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grosse Pointe, MI.