The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcus Jimenez Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Jimenez?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

This doc is talented! Removal of varicose vein- for such a complex procedure he makes it as easy as possible. And my results are stunning. He's modest- truly a gifted surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wonderful doctor and staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2013

Relief from cold foot/acky leg

Dr. Jimenez and staff were efficient with visit time. They were prompt, but did not hurry through the initial appointment. All my questions were answered and I had no hesitation scheduling the procedure. The procedure was performed as described. Three days "post-op", I am extremely pleased with the almost immediate symptomatic relief. Many thanks to doctor and staff. I

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Wonderful!!!

I was very pleased with the NEW Fishers location!The office was beautiful and a great location.Dr.Jimenez was very helpful and the girls that work with him are very sweet.If you want to look better and feel better about yourself I would not wait any longer!This place was Wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Happy Patient

I am very happy with everything from my visit!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 17th, 2013

My legs feel much better

Just because your legs look better right away does not mean they will be totally pain free. A lot of surgery took place inside and it takes time to heal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Get it in writing
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcus Jimenez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Justin Arata

    General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.70 mi

    69
  • Dr. John Musgrave

    Dr. John Musgrave

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 1.91 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. David Decatur IV

    Hematology

    Fort Wayne, IN 1.91 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    49