ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcus Jurema Is this you?
  • 27
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Jurema?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Simply the best!!!!!

I just don't have words for Dr. Jurema...I will rate him 5/5 on ANY criteria possible - what else do I say??

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Dr. Jurema's excellence

Dr. Jurema is the best doctor I have ever met. He is humble and willing to listen to the patients. That is something that not every doctor is skilled on. When we went to Dr. Jurema we had already gone to a prior location and had experienced a loss. The doctor there was not willing to listen and did not want to change procedures on the second attempt. Dr. Jurema was not only willing to listen to us, but he didn't opose to our suggestions guaranteeing that he cared and that he was not going for the clinic statistics for success as the prior location did, but he also cared about the people involved in the situation. Today, I have a 4 year old and an eighteen month old and I will always be thankful to Dr. Jurema and to IVFNJ for their help resulting in our two children and for their excellent service. Dr. Jurema was there every time I called for questions . He took all my calls and was very patient and supportive throughout an intense emotional process. That is very valuable. I wish every doctor was like Dr. Jurema.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

Exceptional place!

I have never seen a more well run and organized medical center. What I love most was there was an entire team devoted to making the process as easy as possible. The coordination and communication was excellent. Not only because of the electronic medical records and access to an electronic patient portal, but they have terrific coordinators, sincere nurses, exceptional doctors, and wonderful emotional support. Dr. Jurema and the team of doctors were amazing. They were there for me every step of the way. Needless to say, the fact that their lab is immaculate and has one of the highest success rates in the tri state area speaks for itself.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Dr. Jurema is one of a kind!

Dr. Jurema was so kind and compassionate during our struggle to have a baby. We never felt alone, and after everything we went through we have been blessed with our beautiful little miracle! We would recommend Dr. Jurema and everyone at IVFNJ to anyone having fertility issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Caring, Knowledgeable and Understand what you are going through

I rarely write reviews unless I am pleasantly surprised or have had a terrible experience. I cannot speak enough about how wonderful this doctor is and my experience working with him during such a difficult time. Instead of trying to mint money, he developed a plan which was more suitable for us, and explained us every step of the way. The facility and the staff is equally great. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Jurema! His is an extremely intelligent, but humble physician who really listens and genuinely cares about you as a patient. You are immediately comfortable in his presence and feel assured in his care. I wish he could be all my doctors!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcus Jurema is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerset, NJ.

  • Dr. Eden Rauch

    Dr. Eden Rauch

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    8
  • Dr. Leo Doherty

    Dr. Leo Doherty

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    9
  • Dr. Marcy Maguire

    Dr. Marcy Maguire

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    10