ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcus Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Williams?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Love this doctor!

Posted on November 10th, 2016

He is a cardiologist, but he's also a great overall doctor who helps you with other things. Great bedside manner, explains things very well, cares about his patients -- and it's fairly easy to get in for an appointment. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Doctor and Human Being

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Dr. Williams is the best. He is knowledgeable, caring and a warm human being. Couldn't ask for a better Cardiologist or primary care physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An example of excellence

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Williams for about 10 years. I had been a cardiac patient since 1991 with excellent care in Brooklyn. When I moved up here I was traveling to Brooklyn & Manhattan for my care, I have a very complicated history with other medial problems so naturally I was hesitant to change my health team. A certain test brought me to Dr. William's office. The rest is history. He not only has been able to handle my special physical challenges but does it with excellence and caring. He has definitely been a factor to my being alive to write this review.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Of The Best

Posted on January 1st, 2010

Great Dr., Considerate and knows his field.Takes the time to answer your questions and concerns.When you need to speak with him, he's there for you.Need More Dr.'s like him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't ask for a nicer Doctor

Posted on September 10th, 2008

Dr. Williams is very friendly and he knows what he is doing. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LIFE SAVER

Posted on July 4th, 2008

He's the greatest and he saved my life. I suffered a heart attack in 2002 at the age of 45. When I first met him I thought he was too young to take care of my serious condition, little did I know that he would save my life. I highly recommend all of the Dr's associated with the practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcus Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland, NJ.