ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcus Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Williams?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Love this doctor!

He is a cardiologist, but he's also a great overall doctor who helps you with other things. Great bedside manner, explains things very well, cares about his patients -- and it's fairly easy to get in for an appointment. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Super Doctor and Human Being

Dr. Williams is the best. He is knowledgeable, caring and a warm human being. Couldn't ask for a better Cardiologist or primary care physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

An example of excellence

I have been seeing Dr. Williams for about 10 years. I had been a cardiac patient since 1991 with excellent care in Brooklyn. When I moved up here I was traveling to Brooklyn & Manhattan for my care, I have a very complicated history with other medial problems so naturally I was hesitant to change my health team. A certain test brought me to Dr. William's office. The rest is history. He not only has been able to handle my special physical challenges but does it with excellence and caring. He has definitely been a factor to my being alive to write this review.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2010

One Of The Best

Great Dr., Considerate and knows his field.Takes the time to answer your questions and concerns.When you need to speak with him, he's there for you.Need More Dr.'s like him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2008

Couldn't ask for a nicer Doctor

Dr. Williams is very friendly and he knows what he is doing. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2008

LIFE SAVER

He's the greatest and he saved my life. I suffered a heart attack in 2002 at the age of 45. When I first met him I thought he was too young to take care of my serious condition, little did I know that he would save my life. I highly recommend all of the Dr's associated with the practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcus Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland, NJ.

  • Dr. David Montgomery ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Montgomery

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Oakland, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    27
  • Dr. Marc Kesselhaut

    Dr. Marc Kesselhaut

    Internal Medicine

    Oakland, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    31
  • Dr. Karola Prinz

    Internal Medicine

    Oakland, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    34