Dr. Marcus Williams MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Oakland, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Love this doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a cardiologist, but he's also a great overall doctor who helps you with other things. Great bedside manner, explains things very well, cares about his patients -- and it's fairly easy to get in for an appointment. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Super Doctor and Human Being
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is the best. He is knowledgeable, caring and a warm human being. Couldn't ask for a better Cardiologist or primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
An example of excellence
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Williams for about 10 years. I had been a cardiac patient since 1991 with excellent care in Brooklyn. When I moved up here I was traveling to Brooklyn & Manhattan for my care, I have a very complicated history with other medial problems so naturally I was hesitant to change my health team. A certain test brought me to Dr. William's office. The rest is history. He not only has been able to handle my special physical challenges but does it with excellence and caring. He has definitely been a factor to my being alive to write this review.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2009
One Of The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr., Considerate and knows his field.Takes the time to answer your questions and concerns.When you need to speak with him, he's there for you.Need More Dr.'s like him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2008
Couldn't ask for a nicer Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is very friendly and he knows what he is doing. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2008
LIFE SAVER
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the greatest and he saved my life. I suffered a heart attack in 2002 at the age of 45. When I first met him I thought he was too young to take care of my serious condition, little did I know that he would save my life. I highly recommend all of the Dr's associated with the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016

3.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marcus Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oakland, NJ.