Dr. Marcus Magnet MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine West Deptford, NJ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Magnet listens to your issues without interrupting you and then thinks of the best approach to take in your care. He really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr I've visited in years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Genuinely cares
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Magnet for about 11 years now and he really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Magnet works in the same office/ practice as DR Rogers. When I cannot see Dr Rogers, I ask to see Dr. Magnet. He has, in fact, seen me and helped me on several occasions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. MAGNET WAS GENUINE AND PRESENT. HE LISTENED TO ME AND TOOK HIS TIME EDUCATING ME AND EXPLAINING MY ISSUES. I HAVE NEVER HAD A DOCTOR SO INVOLVED AND CONCERNED. IT WAS COMFORTING AND UNEXPECTED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician, very thorough and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Personal Evaluation
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Magnet is a caring and concerned professional. When my previous Primary Care Doctor left this practice for another location, I was tempted to follow him. However, I decided to give Doctor Magnet a "chance". I am completely happy that I made that decision. He has more then fulfilled all of my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2011
Dr Magnet is Very caring & thorough
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr Magnet since his residency and switched my care to him as soon as he was graduated. I have since switched my entire family to him for medical care and they all love him and his attention to their needs.The staff, although very polite and nice, need certain areas tweaked as wait time on hold and response time on messages left for refills or prior auths, etc leaves a lot to be desired. I have seriously considered switching my care to another office due to my frustration, but the thought of finding another doctor in the same league as Dr Magnet would be very difficult to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marcus Magnet, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Deptford, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Rogers

40 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Helene Loubeau-Magnet

9 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tahseen Malik

17 years experience

3.0 of 5