The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcus Malone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Malone?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Malone?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Should get a new office staff

Had a 3pm appointment with Malone and arrived at 2:30 to fill out paperwork. I was told that since I didn't have the paperwork already filled out( They never sent it) they cancelled my appointment.. I'll find another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

patient

I think Dr. Malone is the very best pain management Dr. in Indian River. I was in so much pain, he sat and listened to everything, didn't rush me in and out like most, I was very at ease with Dr. Malone, trusted him complete with my care. I just saw him on Friday for a follow up from my MRI, the office was suppose to call with appointment for a 3rd epidural, but instead told me Dr. Malone was no longer with the practice. I was so shocked, and they wouldn't tell me where he went. I have to try and find him somehow!! He is the very best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Today was my first visit. Dr.Malone was very kind.and listened.to what I said and he is very undestanding. The best pain doctor in treasure Coast area I have been to.hands down.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

A TRUE Doctor

Dr. M. Malone is the definition, IMHO of what a Physician is. His character shone bright from the minute we met for my first appt, esp. at a time when locating a pain managment Doctor was very difficult here in IRC.He has made a very huge impact on my health as he seemingly goes behond and above in caring and does what ever is need for a patients regaining a better quality of life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Wonderful bed-side manner. Caring, so up about everything. So happy to have found him to help me through my struggles with pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Grreat guy and doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Malone is easy to talk to and really listens. He has helped me greatly with pain management.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

rn

exceptional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

Very Personable

Very easy to talk to. His assistant, Nikki, is excellent and gets back to you ASAP. He spends as much time as necessary with you. He also, as well as Nikki, make copious notes in the computer in the exam room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcus Malone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Thet Tun

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL 0.09 mi

    4.1
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Alita Gonsalves Sikora

    Dr. Alita Gonsalves Sikora

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Vero Beach, FL 0.15 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    14
  • Dr. Jimmy Lockhart

    Dr. Jimmy Lockhart

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Vero Beach, FL 0.15 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    17