Dr. Marcus Malone MD Patient Reviews

  • Hospice and Palliative Medicine Vero Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Should get a new office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Had a 3pm appointment with Malone and arrived at 2:30 to fill out paperwork. I was told that since I didn't have the paperwork already filled out( They never sent it) they cancelled my appointment.. I'll find another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Malone is the very best pain management Dr. in Indian River. I was in so much pain, he sat and listened to everything, didn't rush me in and out like most, I was very at ease with Dr. Malone, trusted him complete with my care. I just saw him on Friday for a follow up from my MRI, the office was suppose to call with appointment for a 3rd epidural, but instead told me Dr. Malone was no longer with the practice. I was so shocked, and they wouldn't tell me where he went. I have to try and find him somehow!! He is the very best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Today was my first visit. Dr.Malone was very kind.and listened.to what I said and he is very undestanding. The best pain doctor in treasure Coast area I have been to.hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
A TRUE Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. M. Malone is the definition, IMHO of what a Physician is. His character shone bright from the minute we met for my first appt, esp. at a time when locating a pain managment Doctor was very difficult here in IRC.He has made a very huge impact on my health as he seemingly goes behond and above in caring and does what ever is need for a patients regaining a better quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bed-side manner. Caring, so up about everything. So happy to have found him to help me through my struggles with pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malone is easy to talk to and really listens. He has helped me greatly with pain management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
rn
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
exceptional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2009
Very Personable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very easy to talk to. His assistant, Nikki, is excellent and gets back to you ASAP. He spends as much time as necessary with you. He also, as well as Nikki, make copious notes in the computer in the exam room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marcus Malone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jimmy Lockhart

17 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alita Gonsalves Sikora

14 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Kane

16 years experience

4.1 of 5