ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcus Quek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Quek?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Quek?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

The Best you can ask for

Dr. Quek is a compassionate, soft spoken wonderful doctor. He treated my husband and we could not of asked for a better surgeon. His team is wonderful and very helpful with any question you have. You can't go wrong with this man. Toni Gorsky

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

CEO dek Inc. CEO Champion Automotive Parts

Probably the best qualified doctor in his field that I have met

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Can't say enough good things about this doctor. If you had him as a surgeon, he visits you each morning and every evening before going home.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Probably the finest Doctor I have ever met!

Very humble and soft spoken with a wonderful smile Dr Marcus Quek has a bedside manner that many other Doctors could learn from. He does not appear to be a Doctor who commands respect but when he walks into a room it is freely given to him by all. Never at any time did I feel that he was talking down to me. I was treated like I was his friend and not just a patient. He always the first Doctor to visit me in the morning and then later on when I had been admitted. Even In between surgeries Dr Quek called me at home to see how I was doing. He took very good personal care to make sure I had everything I need. I know we can only rate others with a 5-star rating but with everything that Dr Quek has done for me I would like to add 1 additional Gold Star for going that extra mile.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Well spoken and corteous, he refers his patients to another colleague, stating he is a better surgeon than me, this might be of credit to him. Who recognizes, his limitation.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

INTELLIGENT AND CARING

Dr. Quek treated my father-in-law in 2011. He performed a very difficult surgery brilliantly! Moreover, he was very caring, patient and respectful of my father-in-law's feelings and concerns. This is very rare among specialists of his caliber.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

I feel Dr Quek truly cares about me as a patient. He is a very genuine and honest man.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2011

The best Urologist in Chicago, if not in the entire Illinois
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Greatest doctor on the earth

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Briliant Doctor-Thank you Dr.Quek

There is no words enough to express how much i am thankfull to Dr.Quek.After 4 yeras of suffering and going to so many hospitals across the country where no one doctor was able to help me,finaly God bless me and met me with Dr.Quek.He found my problem right away and just in 10 days i was operated and cured.Each second of this 4 years was pain, terrible pain,no one of the doctors was able to diagnose.Dr.Quek is very high level profesionalist,very skilled surgeon and the brightest person i've ever seen.He felt my pain and provided me with the highest quality of treatment possible.I am proud of having such a good doctor around.He gave me and my family the happines back.Thank you,Doctor!!! I will never forget what you did for me.God bless you!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2009

If you need an outstanding urologist...

Dr. Quek is truly and expert in the field! One of the best doctors around.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Great doctor

He is a very caring doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcus Quek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maywood, IL.

  • Dr. David Hatch

    Dr. David Hatch

    Urology

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. Bethany Burge

    Urology

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Michael Ross

    Urology, General Surgery

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    5