ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcus Reeves Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Reeves?


33 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

caring doctor who takes time to hear you and to inform you

Dr Reeves aks the correct questions to help you to better explain your health concerns so that as a team the healing process can begin. That team consists of the patient, the doctor, and God the true healer.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

unprofessional, rude, uncaring people

this office is the worse in the world. they are the most unprofessional group of people i have ever met in a doctor's office. i truly regret the money spent, and time wasted coming to this office. a 5 min visit to pay $30 co-pay and for them to bill my insurance for me to still have to go to two other doctor's.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Had issues getting procedures scheduled. Had issues getting prescriptions ordered. Had to get different Doctor due to poor execution from his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Dr reeves is a good dr but Edna sucks. She has very poor skills on how to speak to a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Dr. Reeves is the most caring doctor that I've ever had to pleasure of meeting. He cares about his patients and you don't see that much in Dr. These days. We just love him and the whole staff!!!! Thank you all for taking such good care of me and my family!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Great Doctor

Marcus Reeves is a great doctor and it does not matter if you are white, African American or whatever race. I have always received prompt courteous service from him and all of his staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2014

Teacher

I have been a patient of Dr. Reeves for a few years now. Every visit I have encountered has been that of total professionalism. I would totally recommend his services to everyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Want a doctor with excuses?!
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Worse experience ever. READ REVIEW IM DOING YOU A FAVOR!

Does not care over patients time and needs, twice they told me his car broke down after waiting in the exam room way over an hour. The treatment you get it feels like a zoo you are caged in for a couple of hours and when they set you free you are furious after he attends you in 5 little minutes after waiting soooo long, if I was him I would change professions, this world needs good people willing to help others, NOT A ZOO KEEPER! DR REEVES IS NOT A CARING UNDERSTANDING DOCTOR AMOUNG OTHER TERRIBLE CHARACTERISTICS! Qualities that a REAL DOCTOR must have when you are trusting him with your life! SERIOUS NO! I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS NOT EVEN TO MY WORSE ENEMY...

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Prepare to sit down and wait!

Unproffesional, rude, not caring... If does are the qualities you are looking for, you are in the right page!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Office Staff

Dr. Reeves' staff does not follow up on prescriptions to phamacy, lab results, consults. Their phone etiquette is not very professional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

I can call at the last minute and normally get an appointment that day or the next. I do not have to wait no more than 5 minutes before I am called to the back. He has wonderful bedside manner and is very explanatory and nice. I will recommend anyone to come and see him!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcus Reeves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Kesha James

    Adolescent Medicine, Family Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Ericka Gunnhill

    Family Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0.41 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Sowmya Brahmadevi

    Family Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0.41 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17