ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcy Lim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcy Lim?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Always a pleasant experience! If I have to leave a message the nurse calls back promptly and is very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

I am glad that I'm her problem child

Dr. Lim has been my cardiologist for almost ten years and has helped stabilize inherited erratic heart problems. Her professional attention and great concern have combined with a beautiful attitude to make her one of my favorite people.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Very caring, wonderful bedside manner, listens to you and understands your concerns. My husband and I are both patients and recommend her to our friends without hesitation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Exceptional Physician

Caring, concerned, knowledgeable, professional in all regards

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Caring and professional

Competent, and caring. She explains everything, treats you with respect, and genuinely cares about your progress. I consider myself fortunate to be under her cfare.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Best Dr.in in the world.Good looking to

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcy Lim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Humble, TX.

  • Dr. Edward Wei

    Internal Medicine

    Humble, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Robert Lingle II

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Humble, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    13
  • Dr. Sunita Rumalla

    Internal Medicine

    Humble, TX 0.01 mi

    25