ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mareeni Stanislaus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mareeni Stanislaus?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Dr. Stanislaus has performed two surgeries for me during the decade that I have been her patient. She is brilliant, informed, attentive. I trust her completely.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

caring doctor

She is a great caring and patient doctor! the staff is friendly and professional... I would like for her to a follow up after your appointment.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Two times asked me to reschedule my appointments. First appointment was available after around 3 months since I called them then a week before my appointment they asked me to reschedule to next month. After 4 months waiting, they called me again less than 1 hour before my appointment that the doctor had to reschedule my appointment. I decided to go to other doctor.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2009

SHE'S WONDERFUL

Caring, committed, and FUN. Makes my not-so-fun colposcopies/biopsies bearable. GOOD care from all; only drawback is she is so busy, it's sometimes hard to get an appointment, and waiting time to be seen can be a bear.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mareeni Stanislaus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Templeton, CA.

  • Dr. Bruce Monroy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Templeton, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (19)
    17
  • Dr. Aiga Charles

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Templeton, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    4
  • Dr. Shan Thomas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Templeton, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    25