Dr. Marek Gawrysz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have ever met. Very responsive and ready to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gawrysz is a great MD who is a great Anti Aging Specialist and Alternative Doctor. He diagnosed a skin condition that I have had for 21 years and no other doctor or dermatologist knew what it was. He keeps me current on all of my blood work and is very knowlegable on herbs and supplements. He is also doing some cutting edge work with stem cells. He is also very current and progressive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Highly Recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gawrysz has the knowledge and experience of both Western and functional alternative medicine that I have not seen in other family physicians. I came in with extreme fatigue and high pain levels. Through a thorough 30 minute history intake and Dr. Gawrysz's genuine concern for my well being, a proper heavy metals test was ordered and the treatment given helped decrease my symptoms drastically. I am forever grateful for Dr. Gawrysz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exelant Doctor !!! Help me a lot with my hormonal problems.I recommend very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
What a Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gawrysz is one of the most brilliant doctors I have had. He is more thorough about running needed tests than most of my specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Great exsperience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going here for over a year... Dr. Is very knowledgeable and willing to help and answer any question....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally, I found the doctor who resolved many of my complicated issues. I've seen many doctors before and nobody could figure out what is going on with me. I highly recommend Dr. Gawrysz as a Western medicine specialist as well as functional alternative medicine professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He thought outside the box and also recommended me for treatments that helped me recover from my fall. Treatments helped me and I'm back to my former self
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
would not recommend to my friend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
to many visits and no treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
He is the best doctor I've been to!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Gawrysz when I was bitten by a tick. He took all the steps to treat it. I am Lyme free because of Dr. Gawrysz fast response and his staff! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very friendly and understanding with my situation. The only doctor that I have been to and actually listened to what I had to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Mrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gawrysz is very knowledgable, professional, and old style doctor. He will welcome you with hand shake and smile. He will spend with you at least 30mins listening to your health concerns. He will order the right test and review them very carefully. He will make sure he has right treatment for you. If you are looking for the doctor who would take care of you well you should see Dr. Gawrysz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marek Gawrysz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Jamie Hamick

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Julieta Luna

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Quadrat Shareef

be the first to rate this Doctor