ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marek Piekos Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marek Piekos?


28 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Bad Experience

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Bad Experience

Yes, I agree thy want to get you with lower price, but eventually you are going to be overcharged for non reasonable things. For example, I was charged for pregnancy tests 1 month after my pregnancy failure. So, I started receiving bill for office visits, and procedures I have never done. DO NOT PAY WITH A CREDIT CARD THERE!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Terrible service. Be careful with insurance stuff, they are irresponsible!!! Keep an eye on your money. In Chicago is many better doctors: Advanced Fertility Center of Chicago The Advanced IVF Institute Go there!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Cheat, fraud, always late

You must be cautious with the employees in this office including Dr. Picos because first their goal is to get you their patients, luring with lower price. Eventually, however, you will be unpleasantly surprised by the prices unreasonably exaggerated or non-existent procedures. For example, if you go to the office just for HCG level test, you will be charge office visit, etc. So, my advice is, if you do decide to use the services of this office, please take a lawer because of the contract which you are going to sigh with them.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Excellent Care!

Dr.Piekos and staff are excellent! My husband and I have been told for years we would not be able to have children. After about 8 months....finally pregnant with our first child! The office staff is very caring and good at explaining everything!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marek Piekos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.

  • Dr. Angela Intili

    Dr. Angela Intili

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Joliet, IL 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (55)
    30
  • Dr. Kanchana Esariya-Umpai

    Dr. Kanchana Esariya-Umpai

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Joliet, IL 0.64 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    44
  • Dr. Elizabeth Morningstar

    Dr. Elizabeth Morningstar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Crest Hill, IL 1.58 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41