ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret-Mary Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret-Mary Williams?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

THE BEST

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Dr. Williams is kind, caring, compassionate and capable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Williams listens to my concerns.

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

long-time patient

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

I am continually impressed by the fact that Dr. M. M. Williams takes the time she needs to discuss any issues/problems that I may have and in spite of the pressure that she and other MDs receive to "get rid of the patient" as quickly as possible, Dr. Williams focuses on me. Invaluable and rare!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

She Sucks

Posted on November 15th, 2010

She has sent me to her nurses yes and they pretend they are doctors and I almost died!!! She is terrible and after 19 years burnt out she doesn't care about her patients just look at her nurses. They are all about the money and a quick fix. Inappropriate behaviour from that old fat nurse that hopefully will be retiring soon.Yet the doctor just puts people off to this one and that one when they are not doctors and have misdiagnosed numerous illnesses.....Dr. Williams should at the least oversee what her employees are doing! Drugs? Questionable? Taking serious responsibility for the care of the patients....NO

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2010

I can inno way say that Dr.Williams is anything but a very caring and extremely capable physician. I have been seeing her for at least 15 years and wouldn't even consider another doctor. I have come to trust and depend upon her for my every medical need. Very comprehensive in her treatments. Outstanding physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring caregiver-

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Dr. Williams has been my primary care doctor for many years. She is very comprehensive and spends the time to answer all my questions. I rely on her because she has never missed reminding me (and arranging) the tests I need to stay healthy. For example, she sets up my mammo exam every year. Five years ago the mammo found DCIS (cancer). My treatment did not involve chemo because it had been found so early. I credit Dr. Williams for that! I would recommend her to every woman who wants a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret-Mary Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brockton, MA.