The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Hall Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Hall?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr. Hall isn't my normal doctor, but she was on call when I came in for an unexpected procedure after hours. She was so kind and eased my nerves during a really scary, stressful time. All of the nurses were so precious too! They made an awful experience so much better with their sweet encouragement. If I didn't already have a wonderful doctor I would switch to Dr. Hall immediately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Patient

Dr Hall is a very gentle and kind, understanding doctor, she did a wonderful job of replacing a different doctor I had seen earlier at Lakeside Women's Hospital when my doctor left. I would recommend her to anyone that wants a caring doctor. Thanks Dr Hall!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

I have been with Dr. Hall for 15 years now. She is one incredible doctor. Since I am past my child-bearing years, she has kept me healthy by reminding me about test times. I had a younger sister that passed away from ovarian cancer (she was 40 yrs old when she died) and Dr. Hall made sure that I was tested and was safe. I ended up having a hysterectomy, and I had my ovaries taken to ensure no ovarian cancer. I would recommend her to all my friends.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Dr. Hall is a wonderful person which makes her an amazing doctor. She truly cares about you and your baby and it shows. I didn't have an ideal labor experience, but I'm so thankful that she was my doctor through it all. I trust her 100%.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Daniel Fong

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Valerie Engelbrecht

    Dr. Valerie Engelbrecht

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Elizabeth Pinard

    Dr. Elizabeth Pinard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    8