The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Bridges Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

The best of the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Bridge's for 21 years. She is the MOST caring and thorough doctor I have ever met. She spends a great deal of time with her patients, listening to all aspects of what is going on in their lives and covers ALL the bases. She is truly the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

Great Doctor

I've been Dr. Bridge's patient most of the years she has been in Houston; she has been great! I'll sure miss her should she decide to retire.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

She is fabulous!!!!! It takes a while to get your first appointment with her but it is worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2008

The Best of the Best

Dr. Bridges is the best! She is excellent in her field along with that she is a very caring compassionate person. Because she is so very good getting in with her is a real problem. Good doctors like Dr. Bridges are hard to come by. I am a patient of 13 yrs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Bridges is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Arthur Schmulen

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Joe Fahed

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Jorge Zuniga

    Dr. Jorge Zuniga

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    17