inactive

Dr. Margaret Bridges MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Houston, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Bridge's for 21 years. She is the MOST caring and thorough doctor I have ever met. She spends a great deal of time with her patients, listening to all aspects of what is going on in their lives and covers ALL the bases. She is truly the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2009
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I've been Dr. Bridge's patient most of the years she has been in Houston; she has been great! I'll sure miss her should she decide to retire.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is fabulous!!!!! It takes a while to get your first appointment with her but it is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2008
The Best of the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bridges is the best! She is excellent in her field along with that she is a very caring compassionate person. Because she is so very good getting in with her is a real problem. Good doctors like Dr. Bridges are hard to come by. I am a patient of 13 yrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Margaret Bridges, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.