The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Colleran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Colleran?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Caring and Compassionate

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Dr. Margaret Colleran was so caring and compassionate when I was there for my appointment. I came in worry about my illness and she spend time with me to explain my condition and I left feeling 100% confident that my medical issue would turn out ok.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Care and Compassion

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Dr. Colleran takes the time to listen. she is warm and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great diagnostician

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Dr Colleran has an excellent bedside manner and is very calming. I also feel she is an excellent diagnostician . I would surely recommend her to my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Excellent, kind, knowledgeable, pleasant and compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor.

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Very attentive and friendly. I would see her again and refer her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Business Owner

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Dr. Colleran has been my internist for the last 10 years. She's an amezing MD with great bed side manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent physcian

Posted on January 25th, 2014

Very thorough review of my medical problems. Saved me over $300 dollars a month by getting rid of unnecessary pills and changing some to cheaper alter ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough appointment!

Posted on April 16th, 2011

Dr. Colleran diagnosed my so called sinus infections as migraines, and I was finally able to get relief from the pain. I could identify triggers and take the appropriate medicine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Colleran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverview, FL.