The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Flather Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Flather?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

What you are looking for in a Doctor

She is one of the best I have every been to and I been to many due to moves around the country. You will love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Dr. Flather is the absolute best...a God send really. I believe she saved my life! With an early detection and profound thoroughness she helped bring me through a difficult time!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

She's the best!

Dr. Flather has a great bedside manner and makes you feel as if you really matter. You can tell that she is really on top of current issues and knows what she's doing. I had surgery recently and she followed up in person and by telephone. I wouldn't choose anyone else in the valley over her! She's really the best, and she's worth waiting for an appointment. She does always manage to see you immediately if there is a problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

Excellent bedside manner. Goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. Takes her time listening to your complaints/issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Flather is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishersville, VA.

  • Dr. Nina Smith

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fishersville, VA 0 mi

    3.5
    (32)
    36
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Talbert

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fishersville, VA 0.28 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    56
  • Dr. Mark Brooks

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fishersville, VA 0.30 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30