ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Gorensek Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Gorensek?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

My father was checked up a few times by Dr. Gorensek during his recent stay at the Holy Cross Hospital and he was very much impressed by her medical knowledge, professionalism, personal warmth, and caring bedside manner... We would strongly recommend Dr. Gorensek based on our direct observation and experience with her knowledge and care...

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr Groensek for two years now and have never had any problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

RN

As a nurse who closely works with this woman, I would highly NOT recommend her. She is extremely rude and selfish toward the hospital staff, and is very unapologetic about it. As a consumer, I would never go to a physician who treat her peers in this manner. Be warned, the woman you see is not who she really is behind the scenes.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

She is absolutly the best!!!!!!

Dr Goresnsek is the warmest, most sincere, and best Dr at what she does. I've been going to her for 10 years and I consider her family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

absolutly the best

Dr. Gorensek has been treating me since 20o3 she is absolutly the best at what she does, and very genuine with her patients i couldn't ask for better anyone who is lucky enough to see her should consider themselves very blessed

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

EXCELENT DOCTOR

This doctor is one of a kind.I have been in Fl for 19 years and finally found the help I needed when I found her in 2005.She is the BEST there is ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2008

A truly caring and amazing doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Gorensek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland Park, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Jacobs

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oakland Park, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. John Shook

    Internal Medicine

    Oakland Park, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    43
  • Dr. Vincent Guida

    Dr. Vincent Guida

    Internal Medicine

    Oakland Park, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    45