The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Hayden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Hayden?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

I will never forget Dr Margaret Hayden..... I came to my appointment with one concern and by listening to my lungs she found a major concern turns out is life threatening. Because of her meticulous care, she relieved me of concern by orchestrating my care. I will never be able to thank her enough!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

Mrs

Dr Hayden is great! A very caring Doctor and person!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

Excellent choice!

I was refered to Dr. Hayden by a patient who drives from Dallas to see her. It was a great choice! Very knowledgable, exceptional P.A. Can't find better in Texas. Answering service is a bit lax.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Dr. Hayden is one of the most caring physicians I have known in my 64 years! She truly cares about her patients and she has improved the quality of my life with her medical knowledge. I do recommend her without reservation - she's the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Excellent Physician especially for women

I was a medical malpractice attorney and have represented many physicians. I am knowledgable and careful when choosing a physician for my family and myself. Dr. Hayden was recommended by a co-worker and I have now gone to her for several years. She is smart and has a very good bedside manner. I have since recommended Dr. Hayden to other people.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Great, caring doctor.

I would highly recommend Dr. Hayden.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Best doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 5th, 2009

Easy to talk with and cares about my concerns

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Hayden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

  • Dr. Dana Park

    Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    43
  • Dr. Ramiro Villena

    Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. Dale Bradley

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (39)
    22