The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Inman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Inman?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Inman?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

She saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Dr. Inman is great

Dr. Inman and her staff have been great from the first appointment for a consultation, and also one year later when I needed additional surgery for an incisional hernia (which is rare). Dr. Inman really takes her time and makes sure that your questions are answered and that you are progressing as expected.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

STAY AWAY FROM CLARIAN

I witnessed a doctor having a seizure the staff at CLARIAN were running in circles no one seemed to know how to deal with this doctore thrashing in the floor,I was REPRIMANDED by some Medical assistant for trying to save this doctors LIFE,His airway was restricted..Tih Woman SXREAMED at me to get back into the exam rook eventhough I was trying to help this man, STAY AWAY FROM CLARIAN OFFICE!!!!! Bunch og FLAKES!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

My Surgeon

Dr Inman is the best

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2009

Fast and careing

after my lab band implant i got an infection, with one call Dr. Inman had me in the office that day to see me! vary impressed with her responce time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Inman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.

  • Dr. Matthew Fourman

    General Surgery

    Carmel, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Lori Hurst

    Bariatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    15
  • Dr. Christopher Evanson

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Carmel, IN 0.01 mi

    18