ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Khouri Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

7 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 7 of 7 Ratings

SAVED MY MOTHER'S LIFE. AGE 95, 2008.

Posted on June 4th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

i would not reccommend

Posted on October 19th, 2009

I had to wait for this Dr so long it was ridiculous. Then she just rescheduled me. Then at the next visit i still waited a long time for a short quick visit. she is very rude...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wheres Elmo

Posted on February 17th, 2009

I was seen By Dr. Khouri rather quickly, which was nice. I had a colonoscopy right away and a biopsy. She said make a follow up appt at my office and we will go over results. I called her office, left a message, no return phone call. I called again 2 days later, no biopsy results yet, I am scared! They took a message and again, no call back. I called a 3rd time and they said she moved her practice, here is the new number...I called several times and no answer, no machine!!!I finally got the results from my primary care after several weeks of waiting. To my surprise, I get a bill in the mail from her 6 months later!!!!! She found me then, but where was she when I needed her most, scared I might have cancer. Too bad, she seemed like a nice dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will not follow up

Posted on May 30th, 2008

I have tried for 6 months to get this doctor to either return my calls or release my notes she does neither

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Khouri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freedom, CA.