ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Macleod Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Macleod?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

She was a very hateful person!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

This so called Dr has no bedside Manor and is extremely rude. She makes fun of people when they are down and really is not interested in helping you. She does not tell you what she thinks is wrong and just walks out and leaves you sitting there. When my daughter asked why her head had such terrific pain her answer was "Do I look like I have a cat scan on my forehead. This woman needs to be fired. She needs investigated for sure. Recommendations: STAY AWAY FROM HER! !!

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Not recommended

She was terrible. Diagnosis via her "thoughts", not an xray, didnt even look at my injury. Was rude, disrespectful, and even abnoxious. I can't see how she has a Ph; customer service is not in her vocab. I left w/out directions or recommendations.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 28th, 2013

I thought it was just me, but I can see other people have the same reaction. Wait time is longer than the time I spend with her. Allergic reaction to Lipitor. Her advice- give it another try. Stupid me followed her advice- broke out in an even worse rash than before within 2 hours. She will hear about that at my appointment today.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Not interested

This physician is not people oriented. She will listen but then she makes up her mind about what she will do regardless if you have doubts. She is not interested in your feelings or having a two-way communication or dialog. As soon as your time is up(10min visit) she heads for the door even if you are still talking. Does not go out of her way to help. Her motto should be "My way only". Her nurse is nice and friendly but receptionist is rude, condescending and should be fired. she runs an ad in the paper every week for the last two years. Now I know why. She can't keep patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 18th, 2012

Confrontational. No bed side manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Macleod is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yakima, WA.

  • Dr. Katherine Funk

    Dr. Katherine Funk

    Family Medicine

    Yakima, WA 0 mi

    37
  • Dr. T Vye

    Dr. T Vye

    Family Medicine

    Yakima, WA 0.02 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Jonathan Hibbs

    Family Medicine, Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Yakima, WA 0.03 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    32