ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Mills Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Mills?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Staff is a nightmare. The previous review stating run is correct.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Best doctor I have had. My whole family now goes to her.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Plan on spending day

This place has the longest wait. If you have plans for rest of day, cancel them cuz you won't make it.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Dr Mills

Dr. Mills You are a caring doctor whom my mother loves. You office staff are horrendous. Please communicate that they lie to you and over book you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Terrible!!

Dr. Mill's office is a nightmare. It is impossible to get an appointment with her and when you do, you have to wait close to an hour in the office. She refers to terrible specialists and can be very rude and treat you like you are her child. Her office staff are extremely rude and disrespectful. Run from this office. The only medical professional that you get to see are the nurse practitioners and they are useless.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

Dr Mills took my medical issues which were out of control for years, and became my "QUARTERBACK", connected me with the right specialists, and helped me regain my health to the point where I can function pretty normally. She is an outstanding doctor!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2008

Awesome Dr.

I love Dr. Mills she is the best. She truly cares about her patients and gives you as long as you need for your appt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Mills is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dracut, MA.

  • Dr. Joseph Dulac

    Family Medicine

    Dracut, MA 0.66 mi

    2.3
    (16)
    22
  • Dr. Chong So

    Family Medicine

    Dracut, MA 0.68 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    13
  • Dr. Katherine Powers

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Lowell, MA 0.90 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    27