Dr. Margaret Mills MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dracut, MA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is a nightmare. The previous review stating run is correct.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2012
Best doctor I have had. My whole family now goes to her.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Plan on spending day
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This place has the longest wait. If you have plans for rest of day, cancel them cuz you won't make it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
Dr Mills
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mills You are a caring doctor whom my mother loves. You office staff are horrendous. Please communicate that they lie to you and over book you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Terrible!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mill's office is a nightmare. It is impossible to get an appointment with her and when you do, you have to wait close to an hour in the office. She refers to terrible specialists and can be very rude and treat you like you are her child. Her office staff are extremely rude and disrespectful. Run from this office. The only medical professional that you get to see are the nurse practitioners and they are useless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mills took my medical issues which were out of control for years, and became my "QUARTERBACK", connected me with the right specialists, and helped me regain my health to the point where I can function pretty normally. She is an outstanding doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2008
Awesome Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I love Dr. Mills she is the best. She truly cares about her patients and gives you as long as you need for your appt.

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Margaret Mills, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dracut, MA.