Dr. Margaret Rasouli MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Costa Mesa, CA

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

1.9 (-0.6)

63 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    32%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    54%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 33.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
WORST IN 0C
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I SHOULD HAVE READ THESE REVIEWS EARLIER. HER KNOWLEDGE, HER EXAMINATION SKILL ARE AWFULLY LOW.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Being Human isn't just a human. It is acting like human
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When ever I remember, my blood starts boiling. Lack of knowledge, poor diagnosis, minimum time spent with patient, and no follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Worst and Worst in US
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whenever I remember how poorly she examine me. I about to cry and pray for other patient. Please Margaret, change your profession or remember your swear that you did to help people and save life not lead them to death
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Awful awful awful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Better be a human then a doctor. Human life matters . Better to examine in properly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
No
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would rather to say nothing. Just a waste
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Poorly Diagnosed
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was Poorly Diagnosed. Just spent few min with me. Then no follow up after that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Awful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Barely spends time with patients. Seems confused and nervous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Please Do NOT Practice
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst So Called "Doctor" in Orange County, or better to say Nation Wide. It seems she has no idea of examination. She is really terrible. I knew this while ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Worst in OC
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't think this doctor knew anything about Heart and even general health Problem. She made a brief examination and gave a medication with wrong mg. She is a kind of doctor which it should not be in a medical science. I am sorry for Doctors Community. I hope, she can make a right decision and change her profession before causing more problem for more patient.

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Worst Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor examination knowledge and ability. Poor Diagnosis. Thanking God, I realized soon than later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Not worth a try
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
spent few minutes. Issue a refill for my previous medication and charged 500
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2013
"The Best Dr. In Orange County"
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rasouli is the best of the best as a genuine an caring physician, this lady is all about the HEART. I first met Dr. Rasuouli a few years ago when I went to the ER at Saddleback Hospital with a heart condition. Dr. "R" took care of me as though I was a part of her family, she was an ANGEL. A few weeks ago I went in once again to the Saddleback's ER, my wife called Dr. "R" and of course she came to see what was going on with me a short time after I arrived at the ER. This time it was not my heart as we thought, it turned out to be Mesothelioma Cancer of my Left lung. I was in the hospital for 7 days and Dr. Rasouli came in to see me every day to make sure that my heart was still ticking. Seeing the happy face of Dr. "R" helped me smile through all of my bad news with my cancer diagnosis. This Lady has gone way beyond being just a average Dr. she is a genuine great healer. My wife has sent many of her friends to see Dr. Rasouli and they love her as much as The Bent Family does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Margaret Rasouli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Costa Mesa, CA.