Dr. Margaret Rasouli MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Laguna Hills, CA

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 81 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

2.4 (-0.2)

81 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    35%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    54%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Excellent Cardiologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was getting dizzy all the time; no one could figure it out; Dr Rasouli was the only who figured out it was from my heart rhythm; good doctors are becoming harder to find; she is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2017
Misfortune for Physicians Society
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really don't how to start, First of all, as everybody as see, ease of appointment has high start, Which means that she has no patient, resulted many spot. Second, She speaks English with Persian accent, But she started speak English despite knowing that I am a Persian and Spoke Persian to her. Third, based on me experience, she is good for Cold or Flu not a HEART. Doctor should have kind Heart to be a Heart Doctor. Fourth, she spent only few minutes (waste) with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Literally the worst Cardiologist in OC
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does not spend time with paitient whatsoever, besides poor examination and bed side manner. Would not recommend it even for any human being. Wish I had read the review before making appointment and wasting my time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Good Fortune
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was my good fortune to have this doctor treat me on the night I had chest pain. She basically saved my life. She has excellent bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. Also the hospital staff is great. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Compassionate and skilled doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rasouli performed emergency angioplasty on my husband and saved his life. I can not think of a more compassionate, talented and caring physician. She's touched our lives in a way I can not express.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Best Droctor Around
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Dr. Rasouli. She saved my life 8 years ago and I have been with her since then. She is a caring, competent, dedicated, and goes over and beyond. Negative comments about her are inaccurate and fraudulent. ie. Same person rating her with "1's" Nov 8th and July 10th. Shame on Vitals.com for not doing due-deligence and making sure these are truly patients. KM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Being Human isn't just a human. It is acting like human
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When ever I remember, my blood starts boiling. Lack of knowledge, poor diagnosis, minimum time spent with patient, and no follow up.

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Worst and Worst in US
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whenever I remember how poorly she examine me. I about to cry and pray for other patient. Please Margaret, change your profession or remember your swear that you did to help people and save life not lead them to death

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Awful awful awful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Better be a human then a doctor. Human life matters . Better to examine in properly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
No
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would rather to say nothing. Just a waste
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Awful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Barely spends time with patients. Seems confused and nervous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Please Do NOT Practice
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst So Called "Doctor" in Orange County, or better to say Nation Wide. It seems she has no idea of examination. She is really terrible. I knew this while ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Margaret Rasouli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.