ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Rempe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 30
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Rempe?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Dr. Rempe is a fabulous physician. She is professional, friendly, personable, and calm. She did an outstanding job handling my complicated post-delivery situation. I would highly recommend her to other women!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Dr Rempe is an excellent physician. I have recommended her to many of my friends. She is knowledgeable, kind and delivers excellent care to those she cares for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Dr. Rempe is knowledgeable OB with excellent bedside manner and care for her patients. I would recommend her to family and friends without hesitation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Dr Rempe is the best. So thorough and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Dr. Rempe is absolutely wonderful. she really takes her time to sit down and talk and just listen. She's very good at hearing the patient, whereas with other doctors, I felt like I was just a co-pay number where they bill me and bill my insurance company and just rush through the appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2013

Dr. Rempe is WONDERFUL! I switched to her late in my pregnancy after moving to St. Louis. I was really worried about finding a doctor that I liked and trusted as much as my previous one, but she immediately put those fears to rest. She has excellent bed side manner. She is kind and listens to how you're feeling. She genuinely cares about her patients. She is very knowledgeable and as a previous poster stated, she addresses problems/concerns immediately, she is not a wait and see doctor, which i appreciated! I'm very thankful for Dr. Rempe. I had a great birthing experience and I definitely feel I owe a lot of that to her care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

teacher

Posted on July 16th, 2012

both my daughter and I have been with Dr. Rempe for 10 years. We love her so much we've followed her to 3 different hospitals.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

She is a great person talks to you like you are a normal person never rushed durring the visits, always answered question very thoroughly, f/u with any problem promptly, great bed side manner, came to check on us every day we were in the hospital, didnt mess around when she knew that the baby was not advancing with contractions, always in a very pleasant moon, happy smiling face, allowed us to take photos curring the c-section, spoke to mu husband as he was the other 1/2 of the patient that she was taking care of, staff very nice and friendly, very prompt office - called back with f/u to questions that arrose durring pregnancy with in the hour, never had to wait long max 10minutes, would highly recommend, she has a great education and great experience, great care/bed side manner, and great office!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncaring & Cold

Posted on February 26th, 2012

I truly regret going to this doctor. I moved late in my pregnancy. Dr. Rempe is cold and clinical, and she practices super defensive medicine-- meaning she constantly made me feel worried for no reason, which really increased my stress. She doesn't seem to care about her patients (woman or baby). I found her insensitive and uncaring in the extreme.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on November 25th, 2011

I would recommend Dr Rempe to anyone. She made me feel comfortable throughout my entire pregnancy. I ended up having a C-section and she did an excellent job. I am forever thankful that she kept myself and my baby safe and healthy!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

She is awesome. Very caring and approachable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Very personable doctor and very thorough. If I ever move before having a second child, I would be disappointed that she won't be my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Rempe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.