ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Smith Is this you?
  • 40
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Smith?


56 Ratings with 29 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Dr. Maggie Smith is phenomenal!

Dr. Maggie Smith is extremely nice. She is also extremely knowledgeable. She makes you feel like she has all the time in the world for you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Very professional

Dr. Smith is personable, kind, and very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

I visited Dr Smith last week. She was very courteous took her time to talk to me and ask if I have any questions. She listened to what I have to say and shared her knowledge with me. She was very caring, attentive and respectful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Kansas City Women's Clinic Group, LLC is a wonderful place! I always get excellent and prompt service. Great doctor and team!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Dr. Smith makes you feel instantly at ease. She is extremely knowledgeable and has the best interest of her patients in mind. I have been going to this office for years and would definitely recommend it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Annual check up

Dr. Smith is a lovely person. She takes the time to talk to you on a personal level. She has always been very professional and thorough with her evaluations. She is the doctor I would trust to have any procedure done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Real Estate Agent

I absolutely love Dr. Smith. She is the most compassionate physician ; she always takes so much time to get to know me and ask how things are going in my life. I highly recommend Dr. Smith.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Wonderful bedside manner! Dr. Maggie is never in a hurry and will give you all the time you need to get your questions/concerns answered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Dr. Margaret Smith

Dr. Margaret Smith is an exceptional physician. She is kind, caring, professional, and takes the time to have a respectful dialogue about my health. The term, Shared Decision Making, in healthcare is getting a lot of attention today, but Dr. Smith has always practiced this model. The appointment experience from the time I walk in the door to when I leave the clinic is consistently great. I would highly recommend the clinic and Dr. Smith.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Dr. Smith is a very good doctor. I feel comfortable asking her anything. She listens to you as a patient. I would highly recommend her. Appointments are always smooth with very little waiting time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Dr. Smith is a talented obgyn, and a lovely individual. She is always takes time to ask about my family. I highly recommend her as a physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Dr. Maggie Smith was just lovely - gentle, kind and courteous. She took the time to explain every part of the exam and had good suggestions for other issues I was dealing with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.

  • Dr. Henry Bishop

    Dr. Henry Bishop

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lenexa, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    34
  • Dr. Amy Sorrells

    Dr. Amy Sorrells

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lenexa, KS 0 mi

    4.8
    (38)
    12
  • Dr. Rhonda Cowherd-Wright

    Dr. Rhonda Cowherd-Wright

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lenexa, KS 0 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    20