Dr. Margaret Smith MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Very professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is personable, kind, and very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr Smith last week. She was very courteous took her time to talk to me and ask if I have any questions. She listened to what I have to say and shared her knowledge with me. She was very caring, attentive and respectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kansas City Women's Clinic Group, LLC is a wonderful place! I always get excellent and prompt service. Great doctor and team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith makes you feel instantly at ease. She is extremely knowledgeable and has the best interest of her patients in mind. I have been going to this office for years and would definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Annual check up
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is a lovely person. She takes the time to talk to you on a personal level. She has always been very professional and thorough with her evaluations. She is the doctor I would trust to have any procedure done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Real Estate Agent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Smith. She is the most compassionate physician ; she always takes so much time to get to know me and ask how things are going in my life. I highly recommend Dr. Smith.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner! Dr. Maggie is never in a hurry and will give you all the time you need to get your questions/concerns answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Dr. Margaret Smith
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Margaret Smith is an exceptional physician. She is kind, caring, professional, and takes the time to have a respectful dialogue about my health. The term, Shared Decision Making, in healthcare is getting a lot of attention today, but Dr. Smith has always practiced this model. The appointment experience from the time I walk in the door to when I leave the clinic is consistently great. I would highly recommend the clinic and Dr. Smith.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is a very good doctor. I feel comfortable asking her anything. She listens to you as a patient. I would highly recommend her. Appointments are always smooth with very little waiting time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is a talented obgyn, and a lovely individual. She is always takes time to ask about my family. I highly recommend her as a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maggie Smith was just lovely - gentle, kind and courteous. She took the time to explain every part of the exam and had good suggestions for other issues I was dealing with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Maggie is always cordial friendly and a delight to work with! She's an A+ I consider her a friend and greatly appreciate her knowledge and thoroughness in her exam!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Margaret Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Amy Sorrells

12 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sandra Stites

27 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marty Thomas

34 years experience

4.6 of 5