Dr. Margaret Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lenexa, KS

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Dr. Maggie Smith is phenomenal!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maggie Smith is extremely nice. She is also extremely knowledgeable. She makes you feel like she has all the time in the world for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Very professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is personable, kind, and very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr Smith last week. She was very courteous took her time to talk to me and ask if I have any questions. She listened to what I have to say and shared her knowledge with me. She was very caring, attentive and respectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kansas City Women's Clinic Group, LLC is a wonderful place! I always get excellent and prompt service. Great doctor and team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith makes you feel instantly at ease. She is extremely knowledgeable and has the best interest of her patients in mind. I have been going to this office for years and would definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Annual check up
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is a lovely person. She takes the time to talk to you on a personal level. She has always been very professional and thorough with her evaluations. She is the doctor I would trust to have any procedure done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Real Estate Agent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Smith. She is the most compassionate physician ; she always takes so much time to get to know me and ask how things are going in my life. I highly recommend Dr. Smith.

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner! Dr. Maggie is never in a hurry and will give you all the time you need to get your questions/concerns answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Dr. Margaret Smith
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Margaret Smith is an exceptional physician. She is kind, caring, professional, and takes the time to have a respectful dialogue about my health. The term, Shared Decision Making, in healthcare is getting a lot of attention today, but Dr. Smith has always practiced this model. The appointment experience from the time I walk in the door to when I leave the clinic is consistently great. I would highly recommend the clinic and Dr. Smith.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is a very good doctor. I feel comfortable asking her anything. She listens to you as a patient. I would highly recommend her. Appointments are always smooth with very little waiting time.

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is a talented obgyn, and a lovely individual. She is always takes time to ask about my family. I highly recommend her as a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maggie Smith was just lovely - gentle, kind and courteous. She took the time to explain every part of the exam and had good suggestions for other issues I was dealing with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Margaret Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.