Dr. Margaret Stolz MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the most caring doctor I have ever known.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen her for 15 + years and love the care I have recieved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Amazing
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr stolz is an an amazing doctor and besides that she is a very very nice human being. She is very compassionate and has authority over her field.she has always treated me with respect and has always listened and taken good care of me.Since i have moved i have been trying to find another on like her but it will need a lot of work for me to find someone like her.I wish there were more doctors like her who actually felt for their patients and treated them as humans not as a number.I am going to miss her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Director
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Stolz for 15 years. She is a great caring Internal Medicine Specialist. She works hard to keep me in as good of health as possible. She did a PSA test that lead to our finding that I had stage 3 prostate cancer. She helped save my life. I love her staff and their concern for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
The best!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stolz listens patiently and has always given to me the best care and treatment one could hope for. She is an intelligent women and has the patient ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
Best Doctor in Nashville
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After you leave Dr. Stolz office you will know you were listened to and you will find comfort in knowing she had the answer for your problem. She is the BEST!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 14th, 2011
Dr. Stolz good, staff terrible
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It takes months to book a physical, weeks to book an appointment. I have waited up to 2 hours to see Dr. Stolz. The average is well over one hour. Her nursing staff is below average.

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
The finest Dr. I've ever known
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stolz is calm and kind. She spends all the time with me that I need her to. She listens to my physical and emotional issues to see how one effects the other. She is amazing ! Her office staff just doesnt meet the same standard. They are simply not up to my standards. Although I am aware she has made some staff changes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2009
Best doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stolz is caring, knowledgeable, and has an understanding of me as a person and a patient.

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Margaret Stolz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.