ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Sutton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Sutton?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Very rude

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Dr. Sutton was dismissive about my concerns. Did not have time to answer my questions. Did see Dr. Ryan, and she is wonderful. The office staff are rude and condescending. Would not recommend this office .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

They have 3 ladies at scheduling desk for Dermatology. Tried to get an appointment. 2 ladies were good and helping. The lady named Charlotte was very rude on phone and yelled 'hold on. Hold on.. at me twice. Instead of making right connection, she put me on 15 minutes hold. Absolutely no respect for patients. Would never ever even call again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointing

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Viewed spots too quickly. More people that I talk to, agree that it is not the best place to go.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sutton ryan dermatology review

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

My office visit went o.k. however, when my symptoms came back after a few months of being off the medication earlier prescribed, I called the office to talk to my doctor to refill my prescription. It took 6 hours for a call back from a triage nurse. The triage nurse was far from professional. She made it very apparent she did not have time for my call and that contacting the doctor would be an inconvenience for her. Instead of letting me speak with my doctor, she said she would try to find time herself to speak with her, but most likely I would have to come in for a visit. (I just needed a refill!) So instead of being connected to my doctor, I had to come in for another office visit. I had to find daycare for my children, drive 40 miles, pay $100+ for an office visit for a 5 minute conversation with my doctor. In the end she just prescribed the same medication I had originally called in for! What a joke. The triage nurse was unprofessional, unaccommodating and rude. I will be finding a new place for dermatology.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2009

Doc and PA have no respect for patients time. I've had to wait longer than 30 min. as 1st appt. of the day with her PA, and 45min. to an hour for Dr. Sutton. She's pleasant in person, but not worth the wait. You are required to reschedule if going to be late, but expected to wait for her. No apologies for her lateness. Staff have not placed appt. and don't have patients for kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Sutton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.